13 reviews about Sushi Fusion

23 Oct 2015

Love the food here, I used to go here with my friends from Highschool to have Sushi during our breaks. Great variety and affordable.

24 Sep 2013

Love the variety of foods in this place. The food is well presented and freshly cooked. Most importantly the price where all the dishes are just cost $3. Music was playing during the dining... love it. Always came out of this place full in the stomach. Strongly recommended.

02 Jan 2012

This is a family favourite dine in or take away restaurant that also have party platters. The sushi and teryaki chicken is divine and the hand rolls and cream brulee are to die for. The food is always fresh. The restaurant is BYO and licensed.

Approximate cost: $15

26 Nov 2011

This is one of my favourite sushi restaurant.I should say sushi train. They have a huge variety of options, with lots of vegetable, chicken, beef sushi and of course variety of seafood. This is good place for people who don't like the uncooked fishy stuff and they are new to sushi. I highly recommend the grilled scallop.

Approximate cost: $5

07 Jul 2011

This is my favourite sushi train in Sydney. The food is fresh and they have a good mix of choices. If you can't see something which you want on the train, just ask and they'll happily make it for you. I've been going here for years and it is still just as good.

02 Feb 2011

Nice sushi, well prepared and fresh although not the best value. It has a nice atmosphere to the place but sometimes when it is full it is a bit cramped and the same old plates keep coming round.

Good experience and you should at least try it once.

01 Aug 2010

This is my favourite sushi train in Sydney. The Absolute Ocean Hand Rolls are unmissable - freash tune, salmon and salmon caviar in a hand roll for about $6.50. Food is always fresh and they do a 10% discount at lunch time, making it good value.

08 Jul 2010

i had the most amazing time at sushi fusion. Sushi fusion is different and has exciting menu with funky interior

06 Apr 2010

Love this place!! The sushi is always fresh and so yummy!! Its usually hard to get a seat quickly but i guess its like that at any good sushi place!!

27 Jul 2009

The sushi at the train is fresh and very very tasty! They have some different items on the menu which is nice to see, however the same things keep on coming around. The prices are too expensive for simple sushi, however you get 10% off for takeaway, so we always do this!

Approximate cost: $4-5

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account