Sustainable Solar & Plumbing

based on 88 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

88 reviews about Sustainable Solar & Plumbing

01 Jan 2015

We HIGHLY recommend Sustainable Solar & Plumbing. Darren replaced our aged hot water unit efficiently and professionally and he came when he said he would. The cost was fair and resonable

19 Dec 2014

This is an honest appraisal and I am not exaggerating by giving him 5 stars- I really do think that Darren Bride's work is outstanding. My hot water service has been leaking and I had to get it replaced. I live in an apartment and the heater was built into a cubby hole behind a wall in the laundry. One plumber who came to look at it made out that it would be a huge business taking the old heater out and getting a new one in and quoted accordingly. Darren didn't bat an eyelid and said he was used to doing this kind of work. He arrived early, finished in super quick time, tidied up after himself and his charge was very reasonable. What more could you ask for really?? I am so pleased that I found him on WOMO and I thoroughly recommend him to anyone else.

18 Dec 2014

They are one our best service agents and they have always been prompt and very cost effective with their prices

Approximate cost: $On going

30 Oct 2014

This is the 3rd time I think that Darren has done work for us and gave very prompt attention once more, and was neat and cleaned up any mess. He replaced toilet washers, and serviced our gas heater and made a coupled of adjustments of various items within his sphere.

30 Oct 2014

Darren arrived on time and diagnosed the problem with our solar hot water service and fixed it quickly. He was friendly and efficient. Should we have any problems in the future, I would definitely use his service again.

Approximate cost: $280

17 Oct 2014

I have called Darren out a few times over the last year for a couple of different issues. Each time he has been reliable, punctual, professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him.

14 Oct 2014

Replaced the thermocouple on Gas / solar HWS. .

Approximate cost: $229.00

18 Aug 2014

Installed new hot water system and fixed an existing solar system that had been poorly installed by someone else.
Prompt service and kept us informed well.

Approximate cost: $1700.00

02 Aug 2014

At the door within half an hour and on a Friday afternoon too - Darren went above and beyond to fix the leaking toilets in my place. Highly recommend for both excellent plumbing knowledge - and also fantastic customer service.

11 Jul 2014

From phone call to completion of repair to solar hot water and a pesky toilet in less than 1.5 hours....lucky timing but great, efficient service!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

$100 off hot water service supply and installation

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account