Sustainable Solar & Plumbing

4.8
based on 84 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

84 reviews about Sustainable Solar & Plumbing

30 Oct 2014

Darren arrived on time and diagnosed the problem with our solar hot water service and fixed it quickly. He was friendly and efficient. Should we have any problems in the future, I would definitely use his service again.

Approximate cost: $280

17 Oct 2014

I have called Darren out a few times over the last year for a couple of different issues. Each time he has been reliable, punctual, professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him.

Anonymous
14 Oct 2014

Replaced the thermocouple on Gas / solar HWS. .

Approximate cost: $229.00

18 Aug 2014

Installed new hot water system and fixed an existing solar system that had been poorly installed by someone else.
Prompt service and kept us informed well.

Approximate cost: $1700.00

02 Aug 2014

At the door within half an hour and on a Friday afternoon too - Darren went above and beyond to fix the leaking toilets in my place. Highly recommend for both excellent plumbing knowledge - and also fantastic customer service.

11 Jul 2014

From phone call to completion of repair to solar hot water and a pesky toilet in less than 1.5 hours....lucky timing but great, efficient service!

Anonymous
03 Jun 2014

renewed storm water pipes from home to kerb. installed a submersible pump in a pit to drain excess water from back yard. found Darren and Scott to be very knowledgeable, patient and professional.

02 Jun 2014

Darren and his team at Sustainable Solar & Plumbing are true professionals! They turn up promptly to quote and fix/install, they're very accommodating and excellent value for money! I highly recommend them!

10 May 2014

Temp install of LPG Hot Water on the Friday before xmas followed by an install of a LPG unit shortly after. Great communication and Darren shows up when he says he wil.

25 Mar 2014

Evaporative cooler changeover. This was a rental and Darren had experienced some difficulty with both the agent and tenants. He was very patient and professional. When I had inspected the job, I found all was good.

Approximate cost: $1500 for unit + $850 plumbing

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

$100 off hot water service supply and installation

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account