Sydney DJ Hire

based on 10 reviews
Write a review

10 reviews about Sydney DJ Hire

31 Mar 2017

Good all round service from Sydney DJ Hire, we couldn't get through to our assigned DJ the day before our event, we called Danny and he escalated it immediately and the DJ called us back within the hour. Thank you.

16 Feb 2017

I can highly recommend Sydney DJ Hire. Great music and service! Everyone loved our party. Thank you Sydney DJ Hire!

10 Feb 2017

Great friendly service upon our enquiry plus also happy to accomodate unique client music taste at our end of year functions

09 Feb 2017

Sydney DJ hire was good at engaging the audience with the music choice - would highly recommend to family and friends

09 Feb 2017

Our wedding wouldn't have been the same without them! Loved the music! ALL the guest still rave about how good the DJ was and how much fun they had on the dance floor! We also wanted some trditional/culture specific music played at a certain time at our wedding and the DJ was very accomodating. I highly recommend Sydney DJ Hire! Their Service is exceptional!

08 Feb 2017

Professional, great tracks, and on time - we couldn't have asked for anything more really. Highly recommend Sydney DJ!!

08 Feb 2017

The best selection of latino music ever!! My daughter's birthday was brilliant cause our DJ rocked it all night. Thanks guys - great music and super professional!!

08 Feb 2017

So happy with the performance and punctuality of these guys.
And they responded to my enquiry very quickly.

08 Feb 2017

Sydney DJ provide excellent service. Recommend to anyone looking for great music and a really good time. Very happy!!

08 Feb 2017

These guys may as well come dressed as superheros.

I engaged Sydney DJ Hire to come down to a venue at King St Wharf and drop some '80s bombs for a few hours at a big dress-up party. I needed this to be no muss, no fuss, as I'd have my hands full with a billion other things on the night. And man, did these dudes deliver.

Professionalism is so important in the service industry and sadly we so often get less than that, but from "go" to "whoah" Tom & Daniel behaved with the utmost diligence, care and transparency. They were quick and open in communications and didn't stuff around. Everything was confirmed in writing (over email). They went down and scoped out the venue before the event to make sure their equipment was compatible and double check everything would be copacetic on the night. They turned up early on the night and were ready to rock an hour before kick-off, so no last minute wrangling. They were chatty and friendly and were seamless in engaging with guests and other vendors at the party.

I can't even recommend any areas they can improve on, because there weren't any. Need a reliable mobile DJ at your event? Look no further.

Approximate cost: $395

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account