Tan & Tan Lawyers

5.0
based on 19 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

19 reviews about Tan & Tan Lawyers

06 Apr 2017

5 Star: April P. "More than 5 stars, absolutely! I am an attorney myself (from the United States), and had been through 2 other absolutely disastrous law firms (can I say which ones, Raymond, or better not?) in the course of figuring out my very contentious divorce from a dangerous and violent man. Raymond and his team not only lawyered the heck out of my case - long distance at that, mind you - they were kind, supportive and more than fair to me. Other law firms I dealt with were concerned first and foremost with how much they could get from me, and were not at all concerned with obtaining good results for me. To be honest, it was rather astounding and perplexing to me. But luckily for me, the third lawyer was the charm! Raymond worked with me and truly embodied what a lawyer is supposed to - not only an legal advisor, advocate but also a counselor. His intuition and instincts are second to none. But most of all, Raymond provided me with the kind of encouragement and support that I needed to get through the process. He helped me face down my husband. I did not want to, and he just promised that he would be there with me and that it would be OK. In addition to outstanding legal counsel and advice, Raymond was the friend and dragon slayer I needed during this ordeal. Thank you Raymond and team. You rock!

18 Aug 2017

Ray and his team are absolutely fantastic. He saved us so much money and time. Their service is bang for your buck. Would recommend him to anyone. Ray works very hard for his clients to make sure they get the best possible outcome. Thanks you very much for all your help. Best lawyer in Perth!

Tan & Tan Lawyers 22 Aug 2017

Dear Ms Rossinni

Thanks for your glowing review. However, I am sure I am not the best lawyer in Perth. Nevertheless, we certainly try hard to look after our clients, especially against corporate bullies.

11 May 2017

I first used Tan & Tan Lawyers for my wife's immigration to Australia as Mr Tan is a registered migration agent, as I was not familiar with all the complicated processes for such an important life event. Mr Tan provided excellent and sound advice, Mr Tan and his team guided me and my wife (who was outside Australia) through this with confidence and reassurance whilst saving time, money and a lot of stress.

A few years later a complex legal issue around my late father's estate happened unexpectedly, I didn't hesitate to contact Mr Tan as I knew how good he and his team are with the law. This matter was quickly resolved to the satisfaction of all parties involved.

The costs involved in using such a competent, knowledgeable and experienced law practice as Tan & Tan were reasonable for the exceptional standard of work they all performed whilst always putting my interests first.

I would highly recommend Tan & Tan Lawyers and I would certainly use their services again should the need arise on any legal issue.

28 Apr 2017

Raymond has provided sound advice on several occasions, across both my personal, family and commercial affairs. He puts his clients' interest first, and always suggests practical, cost-effective and valuable solutions in a quick manner to meet my goals. I would suggest him for anyone seeking practical legal advice.

18 Apr 2017

Professional, straightforward, competent, experienced and efficient team. I have used Raymond from Tan & Tan before and have always recommended his services to anyone who needs legal advice.

18 Apr 2017

Very warm and friendly welcome, Thanks to Mr. Reymond for his recommendation and really recommend their lawyer services.

18 Apr 2017

The law firm was easy to get to and everyone was friendly and efficient and advices were straight to the point.

15 Apr 2017

I've used Tan n Tan for my divorce settlement. Raymond n staff were professional n flexible to accommodate my needs.

12 Apr 2017

Mr Tan is a very professional lawyer and he will give you the facts straight without beating around the bush. And the staff are also friendly. I would strongly recommend this law firm.

12 Apr 2017

Very helpful, professional and friendly staff, resolve issue fast.
Highly recommended, been using their services for many years.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account