14 reviews about Target

29 Jun 2011

I always enjoy shopping at Target, finding a bargain and leaving happy, staff are friendly and helpful and its an pleasure to shop at.

10 Jun 2011

Absolutely Fantastically Brilliant company and the online service is brilliant. A pleasure to deal with

Anonymous
21 Jun 2010

Great store - fab fab fab people n even more feb feb savings that wont last so get in by july 2010.

07 Jun 2010

great customer service, very friendly and help full, advised us exactly where to find the product we were looking for great prices and great products, cashier was also very friendly

13 May 2010

i used to shop there all the time when liveing in Victoria and found it to be one of the better stores staff were friendly and only too happy to assist when requested. good customer service

Haidar
20 Apr 2010

Its pretty good value and has so many things to offer. Things I sometimes fail to find in similar types of stores. Service was so good. Only thing is now you have to bring in your own bag or pay for one. Overall great place to shop.

22 Jul 2009

Great place to do shopping with your children. Place is clean and tidy. Staffs are really friendly and helpful. However sometimes price in the tag is not the same with price in cash register. So check your receipt carefully before you leave the store.

Anonymous
16 Jul 2009

I bought a desk for my business and wanted it delivered - after I had not received the desk for weeks I called to find out when I would get it - I got told 14 working days which it almost had been: so the manager went to double check it had been sent off ok - and it was still sitting there.. nearly 2 weeks later hadn't left the store. The manager was very apologetic and wanted to know who it was that served me so they could be spoken to - he then had the desk delivered the very same day and I was happy.

Approximate cost: $Sale price

02 Sep 2008

is a more expensive place compared to big w. they have the same products but sold at a higher price in target. but they hav more of their own baby products which can be cheaper and better quality than other places.

19 Aug 2008

MY BROTHER IS THERE MOST OF THE TIME BUYING GAMES BED STUFF AND ANYTHING ON SALE WE EVEN WENT THERE TO BUY A TV BECAUSE THEY WERE SO CHEAP THERE SO YER

Approximate cost: $799

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account