Techprint

5.0
based on 8 reviews

Write a review

8 reviews about Techprint

11 Jul 2016

Best service. Loyal and good jobs..........................................................

sians3
#1 in Manly Vale NSW
339 reviews · 100% trust · 26990 points
05 Apr 2015

I had these guys to help me with my businesses website. I am not the greatest with technology, thankfully they helped me every step of the way and gave me training.

12 Jan 2015

what a great techprint was for me and my company. i had the pleasure of working with tech print with an amazing friendly staff and low prices to get my website up and running.

kabs 13 Jan 2015 · 100% Trust

Thank you for your comment I found it very useful

11 Jan 2015

After calling at least 5 companies to get my T shirts printed ASAP for a good price Techprint offered me a great price and the gentleman I spoke to told me he could get it done before the due date.

11 Jan 2015

I got flyers for my buiness designed and printed with Techprint and loved both the quality and service I received. I also received them much faster than expected.Compared to other companies I used before I think Techprint does a great job keep up the good work!

Techprint 11 Jan 2015

Thank you very much for sharing your experience, we will send you $20 discount coupon for your next order with us.

09 Jan 2015

They Designed and print Business cards for me, great quality and services i would highly recommend them.

Techprint 09 Jan 2015

Thank you for your comments, you will receive $20 coupon soon for your next order.

08 Jan 2015

Website Design, Great customer service and professional design i highly recommend him for all who need a website.

Techprint 08 Jan 2015

We appreciate your review, you will receive a $20 coupon for your next order .

08 Jan 2015

Techprint has truly impressed me beyond words. Their professionalism, creativity and low prices are just a few reasons why I would recommand it to anyone esp to small business owners.Thank you to the web design team for keeping your promise and making my website look fabulous, inviting and functional.

You are an excellant company offering a truly exceptional level of customer service, I would love to deal with u again.

Techprint 08 Jan 2015

Thank you for your kind review we well do our best to keep our customers happy.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account