Temerity Digital

4.9
based on 37 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

37 reviews about Temerity Digital

29 Apr 2016

Temerity Web solutions is a fantastic business. The work is incredible, and the service is even better. Elliot has been very accommodating to our needs and is very efficient with the work he completes. Nothing is ever too hard and he is always very keen to help out where he can. Our websites are a stand-out and they were turned over in no time. Very impressed with this company and I would highly recommend them!

28 Apr 2016

I have known Elliot now for 3 years Temerity has been a great help to me insetting up my website
nothing is to much trouble always available and quick to respond and very competitive with price

28 Apr 2016

Great service, working with temerity for half a year, been through a lot, even my old website has been hacked and temerity made me a new web in short period. Highly recommend!!!

21 Feb 2016

Providing an awesome service, attention to detail, brilliant at what they do, happy to help in anyway!

29 Jan 2016

Thank you Elliot and team for your great support and service.
Elliot is quick to respond to any call or e-mail I send through. Also has worked hard with my small business website and SEO to having it up and running on Google and other search engines . All at a reasonable cost. I highly recommend Temerity Web Solution to any small or big business out there who needs Web designer, and SEO work done to improve their business.

21 Jan 2016

Awesome, prompt, thorough service. Best Web person we have used by far. Always available when we need him at very short notice, would recommend him highly for any business A++++ service.

19 Nov 2015

Elliot is always happy to help and has gone above and beyond for us! Even whilst we were with another company, Elliot helped me out! Our websites looks amazing, I couldn't recommend Temerity enough!

13 Oct 2015

Temerity built my first gallery website & rebuilt the existing website of my new gallery. This has included adding exhibitions, building the on line shop, the workshops page & more. Elliot always provides very prompt, competent & professional service. He is also very patient with me & my spectacular fear & incompetence in web related matters.

25 Sep 2015

At Cola Solar we have been working with Elliot for years and found him very friendly, efficient & very responsive to what we ask for. We couldn't recommend him highly enough!

30 Jun 2015

Thanks Elliot. I am really happy with the speed and professionalism of your work. You understood the needs of my business and your work entirely reflects my vision for an accessible, professional, user-friendly site that can be easily adapted for future requirements and managed by a luddite like me. Thanks again for your understanding and great work.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% Off Brand New Website

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account