Termite Solutions

4.9
based on 35 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

35 reviews about Termite Solutions

18 Aug 2015

Termite Solutions under the leadership of Mal Brewer has been coming to home since the pre buying inspection in 1998. Mal and his team have visited my home for yearly inspections on our property.

The team has given us advice on how to protect our property including barrier protection. Each person is courteous, and personable. They provide a good professional and efficient service. I am happy to highly recommend their service.

A very satisfied customer

Termite Solutions 18 Aug 2015

Thanks Margaret for your kind words and patronage. It's been a pleasure working with you over all this time, and I look forward to visiting you every year for your inspections, Regards Mal

margaretp446 19 Aug 2015 · 60% Trust

Thanks Mal and hope your business continues to grow beyond your expectations.

29 Nov 2017

Best ever ! Very, very impressed. We have had numerous pest inspections for both our home and rental property and tend to circulate among the main companies including Termite Solutions who we have used a number of times , but this weeks inspection by Dave at Termite Solutions was the standard by which all others should be judged.
Five stars for attitude, honesty, thoroughness, helpfullness and information.
The time and effort he takes to explain everything provides one a far better understanding as a home owner of the status, risks and steps one should consider to protect their investment with none of this aimed at pushing his companies product.
Termite Solutions is the winner having him on board!
Thanks Dave

15 Sep 2017

I had the horrible situation of finding Termites had eaten a card table that had been stored in my garage. Further investigation found that it wasn't just my table that they had gotten to. Stephen was able to come out the same day as called and not only did he bait/poison the little nasties, he took the time to talk to me about what steps I needed to take next and to talk to my neighbour and identify the main nests next door! Very impressed with the service, professionalism and patience. Highly recommended

13 Sep 2017

I recently had a yearly inspection carried out by Stephen Fox ,a Termite management Technician from Termite Solution. I was so impressed with his absolute professionalism, expertise and standout good manners. Over an eight year period have always had exceptional service from this Company and would highly recommend to all.

04 Nov 2016

Mal came over the the same day I called. He was prompt and very personable but the best thing was he was honest and more than happy to help. Had a look around and talked me thru the issue which wasn't as bad as I thought and gave me very clear helpful advice. And he did all of this for free. Just part of the awesome customer service. Highly recommend this family business . Great job Mal and Michelle thanks again

Termite Solutions 04 Nov 2016

Wow, thanks for the lovely review Michelle. Happy to help. Mal

Anonymous
13 Jun 2016

Mal from Termite Solutions has eradicated the termite problems we had. Termite Solutions are efficient and quick to respond to a termite problem and Mal will always do the right thing by the customer.

26 May 2016

I found termite solutions via word of mouth from my friends. I typically used to engage pest controllers who were a jack of all trades (pest and carpet cleaning etc). I felt I needed a specialist in their own respective fields instead of multiple fields. I am so glad I found Mal and his team. Mal inspected a property I was worried about and provided excellent service, education and expertise. I recommend Mal and termite solutions to all my friends and family. If you want a company that is punctual, provides value, termite specific expertise and great customer service. Termite solutions is the company to call.

24 May 2016

We have been using Mal and Termite solutions for some serious termite issues for over 10years and have been happy with their service, attention to detail, advice and quick response to our issues. Would happily recommend Termite Solutions to anyone who needs some help with Termite problems.

Termite Solutions 25 May 2016

Thanks Sarah for your testimonial. I'm glad we were able to eliminate the termite colony that was troubling you. You shouldn't have any issues with your renovation now, regards Mal

04 May 2016

Termite Solutions recently carried out an inspection and treatment at my home. Mal and his boys were thorough in their approach to the job and the boys especially were conscientious and polite, answering any questions I had regarding the job in hand and future termite strategy. When the job was complete the property was left in a good tidy condition. I certainly recommend Termite Solutions and would advise others to give Mal a call before making any choice regarding termite treatment.

Termite Solutions 04 May 2016

Thanks for your kind comments! It was a pleasure working for you. Regards The Brewer Boys.

29 Dec 2015

Never having needed a termite inspection previously, we sought personal recommendations - so pleased to have found this company. Punctual, very thorough and, importantly, very considerate of our concerns re the authenticity of his advice. Was very patient with our need for explanations . Have no doubts regarding his integrity and felt we received good value for our money.

Termite Solutions 29 Dec 2015

Thanks for your trust and for taking the time to review my work. Regards Mal

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account