9 reviews about Thai Cottage

07 Sep 2017

I have been going to this little gem with my girlfriends for many years now. They serve the most delicious prawn tempura. Service is always polite and they are happy to split the bill.

22 Aug 2013

Such a lovely thai restaurant. Absolutely love the food here - especially the sweet and sour dishes. Love the service and especially prices. Great that they do takeaway too

20 Apr 2012

We have attended this Thai restaurant numerous times in the past couple of years. Each time we are wrapped with the quality of the food. One of the best take a way Thai places around.

JenaSky 31 Jul 2013 · 100% Trust

Thanks, sound great. Will keep them in mind.

10 Apr 2012

The setiing is so cute and cosy and the food is absolutely delicious no matter what you order and the flavours are always consistant , the staff are so nice and friendly they are my favourite resturant in melbourne i have never tasted food that good !!! i recommend it to everyone !!!! :)

Approximate cost: $14.00

17 Mar 2011

Beautiful! The satay chicken skewers are to die for!! Very cheap lunch specials, and the food is cooked up fresh so there may eb a bit of a wait, but it is well worth it!!

Approximate cost: $10.00

09 Dec 2010

Yummo! Love their food, tastes authentic, and is cheap too. Try the favorite curry, its my favourite!

Anonymous
04 Sep 2010

Great Food, always consistant cooked exactly to your liking spiciness wise, have been on many
occasions with friends and family everyone was really impressed and satisfied with their meal.

Approximate cost: $13.00

16 Jun 2009

the food is fantastic especially the coconut rice and Pad Thai, The restuarant is a nice size so doesn't get over crowded and too noisy. Meals are value for money.

Approximate cost: $13.00

09 Mar 2008

We have eaten at this restaurant quite a lot. It is always good. the prices are very reasonable, the staff are delightful and the food is delicious. We haven't been disappointed yet!

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account