50 reviews about Thai Tables

12 Mar 2018

We've been coming here for over 8 years and this place is just so consistently good! They're always busy, no matter what day of the week, but they're always so quick, efficient and the food quality is why we still travel over 20min (1-way) to get takeaway. Best Thai outside of Thailand.

16 Feb 2018

I had my first taste of thai food here and it was good! I had a vegetarian yellow curry and it was tasty with load of veggies. A lot of places overload the vege curries with tofu but I found Thai Tables did a great job at balancing all the flavours.

10 Nov 2016

This has been a go to for our family for the last five years. It's pretty consistent on service and delivery of food. The duck is delish but literally everything we've tried has been great. Be prepared for a wait though as they are BUSY!!!

04 Oct 2015

what else can i say everyone loves this place, if your a local you know this place, and most likely its your favourite thai restaurant. great food great prices good atmosphere always busy.

Approximate cost: $20

13 Oct 2014

I came here for my birthday with a group of people and we had amazing service and the food is of excellent quality. Even though it was a very busy night the staff were fantastic, always there to help with every need.

02 Sep 2014

Thai Tables is one of my favorite restaurants. Their food is absolutely amazing and we order at least once a week from them. AMAZING food and friendly service. Everyone I have taken to the restaurant over the years has been impressed!

29 Aug 2014

The best thai food in Melbourne. Fantastic service and take away is brilliant. They do however need an additional phone line as it can often take up to 5-6 or more attempts to get through to place an order, but it is worth it.

Approximate cost: $20

23 Dec 2013

Who HASN'T been here??? If you haven't, you need to make a booking and fast! Thai Tables is always busy no matter what day of the week and the food is AMAZING!! It is no wonder they do such a roaring trade! The satay sauce and roti bread are a great starter. But then so are the fish cakes, the spring rolls and.....need I go on?? As for the mains, I would be hard pressed to think of something that wasn't delicious. The Masaman Curry is a personal favourite, but then so is the Spicy Calamari. Really, no matter what you order, you can't go wrong!

Approximate cost: $Dependent on meal

Anonymous
29 Oct 2013

food is very good, service is always great. must make reservations to get in, no walk ins. would definitely recommend to locals. very clean resturaunt

17 Sep 2013

Since we moved to the area we have been here a number of times. The food is always amazing and the service is exceptional. It has been a favourite restaurant of my brother and sister in law for many years and we feel privileged to have discovered it for ourselves. It is now our go to restaurant for special occasions and is great value for money.

Approximate cost: $17

jodiep6 17 Sep 2013 · 100% Trust

Thanks for info I will check it out.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account