11 reviews about The Art of Hair

03 May 2013

Great salon been there for years. They are experts in colouring and have won a few awards. I haven't been there in a while as found somewhere closer but would def consider going back. The stylists offer great ideas for new styles which I really appreciated.

lisant 03 May 2013 · 100% Trust

Wow, this sounds good. I'm on the lookout for good colourists.

Anonymous
28 Aug 2011

This team as so friendly and make me feel like a princess when I have my hair done at the Art of Hair.
Joel is a brilliant stylist.I always get great comments about my color and cut when he does my hair.

Approximate cost: $190.00

Anonymous
09 Jul 2011

I used to get my hair done here, it was great but I feel like all of the good people left. They haven't been able to get my hair right since my hairdresser left.

20 Dec 2010

Pricey but good!so recommended. with a very high standard in their skill and customer service.
The service is great, happy staff, professional service. I would go there every time if prices were a bit cheaper.

Approximate cost: $300

23 Jul 2010

They are fun and friendly. It takes time to find the right salon and I think we've hit the jackpot...

07 Jan 2010

The art of hair has great staff who know their stuff. You get what you pay for here, as it is quite expensive, but you will get a good cut/colour etc.

30 Sep 2009

Fantastic!! They were really busy when i arrived but i didn't have to wait in a queue. They put me in a chair and got me to fill out form and read magazines while waiting for my stylist. Offered me coffee or water. The stylist Janelle was great, she offered ideas that would great on me and asked what i wanted as well. I had the same stylist through out the whole experience not handed from one person to another. Expensive but well worth it. Place is clean and staff is very friendly.

Approximate cost: $90.00

10 Sep 2009

Another great salon in Beecroft. These guys are always busy and it is hard to get an appointment. I dont have a regular stylist but I always come out liking my hair. They are well established and have been in Beecroft for maybe around 15 years. Always been friendly and welcoming.

Approximate cost: $250

Anonymous
09 Sep 2009

Brilliant team, with fantastic service but most importantly my have has never looked better. I have tried hair salons around the world, alway come back to The Art of Hair for my cuts and colours

Approximate cost: $250.00

15 Aug 2009

I REALLY love this hairdresser. They have excellent service, and have been the best hairdresser I have ever been to.
They first wash your hair and then cut it, and it was REALLY well cut. I was extremely happy, but I do think their prices are a tad high.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it worksazferyezdvwxtebwtqxyyu

Upgrade Your Account