The Blind Factory

4.6
based on 11 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

11 reviews about The Blind Factory

10 Oct 2019

Many thanks for a brilliant installation today…(October, 2019 )..nothing short of 6 stars and excellent in EVERY respect....alas most reviews and feedback sites only permit 5 stars...the outcomes were way beyond a mere 5 stars.

Andrew was brilliant…not just an installer…way beyond that in skill, consideration, care and support…excellent…6 stars for Andrew.

Lee and Brooke have also been brilliant, highly professional, timely, supportive and very communicative, all the way through from the first visit to completion..so again:
6 stars for Lee and …..
6 stars for Brooke too.

Whilst Andrew was here l requested he measure up for another batch windows; for Plantation shutters. This was also completed just prior to Andrew departing, taking all the empty boxes and rubbish with him...brilliant...so many other companies just leave you with all the packaging rubbish. We also just had all areas re-floored and re-painted...Andrew removed his shoes and worked in his socks....so considerate again.


Paul and Mandy (...and no! we are not being paid or rewarded in any way to write reviews )

PS **** Many many thanks again to one and all involved with our project for this year…Most pleased with every person and aspect experienced via The Blind Factory. Can't wait till we have the next batch installed next year 2020).

Approximate cost: $7500

24 Sep 2019

Taffy and Gary were amazing! Super happy with our awning and cannot what for the warmer weather so we are able to use it!!

Approximate cost: $1

11 Sep 2019

We had Andrew B come and install our plantation shutters. He was fast, friendly, efficient and was also able to fix an issue with our window he wasn’t expecting. Thanks!

23 Aug 2019

Excellent service from The Blind factory. We had Plantation Shutters fitted & Roller Blinds fitted to our Family Room.
Very Happy with the Price, Quality & Fitting by Andrew, who was very Professional & thorough.
John R. Ferntree Gully.

20 Aug 2019

Awful quality, service and value. Blinds isn't even long enough for the window. Called them up and just like the radio host, they told me to get stuffed.

16 Aug 2019

We had plantation shutters installed on the whole front of the house which look amazing. Andrew B did a fantastic job installing them. The service, installation and quality of the product is excellent. Couldn't have done a better job. Thank you

Approximate cost: $8000

24 May 2019

10/10 highly recommended we are so happy with our out door blinds fantastic job lovely staff couldn’t be happier Thanku all

01 Feb 2019

Quick quote. Quick installation. Ziptrak is a great product!

19 Jul 2018

They turned my al fresco into a lovely outdoor room. Price was very good and fitted by Chris excellent work thank you

23 Feb 2018

I would highly recommend the blind factory. From the initial contact through to the install the service has been first class. I will use them again in the future when needed.

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account