The Blockage Hunters

5.0
based on 26 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

26 reviews about The Blockage Hunters

18 Jan 2017

Really excellent. Tony was very helpful on the phone and Adam arrived promptly to diagnose the problem and explained the alternative solutions. Job was completed efficiently with innovative product and great professionalism. A reliable business, offering professional help and service for reasonable cost.

03 Apr 2017

If you are to go with any reputable plumbers, these guys are it! Adam's knowledge and expertise in the field is second to none. Prompt, reliable service and will go out of the way for you to ensure that most cost effective result.
These guys saved my thousands of dollars with stormwater issues. Do not bother with anyone else as you are guaranteed good reliable service with The Blockage Hunters, something which other plumbers in the industry lack unfortunately.

06 Mar 2017

Excellent & Great communication, very punctual, very professional and great team from The blockage Hunters.

21 Feb 2017

They resolved the problem quickly and efficiently despite a number of unexpected hitches. They arrived punctually and worked consistently without disrupting the household. They gave me great feedback on the problem.

19 Feb 2017

I had the Blockage Hunters out for a stormwater inspection. I found them to be very helpful, very efficient and clean.

18 Feb 2017

The guys were very friendly and professional, great service and very informative. Having the details and recommendations emailed to us is very helpful and convenient.

13 Jan 2017

Tony was awesome in explaining the process behind dealing with a blocked sewer. As soon as the phone was answered we knew straight away we were in safe and confident hands. Highly recommend TBH!!!!

06 Jan 2017

Awesome guys, very clean & respectful, company policy to remove shoes before coming in the house..explained everything and provided tips to avoid future blockages

05 Jan 2017

Absolute professionalism and expertise. Our stormwater drain flooded our garage during the recent downpour. The Blockage Hunters found and cleared concrete out of the drain from under the garage. The drain is now relined and working perfect. Thanks guys!

01 Jan 2017

Had Adam and his crew out the other day. I found his service fantastic. Cleared our blocked pipe within the hour and the price was better than another company I rang. He was super helpful in another issue I asked him about and would definitely recommend this comoany for a blocked pipe. Thanks Adam!!

Approximate cost: $300

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account