The Blockage Hunters

5.0
based on 26 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

26 reviews about The Blockage Hunters

22 Dec 2016

Finally, someone who has got to the bottom of our drain problems. Finally, someone who has got to the bottom of our drain problems.

15 Dec 2016

Can't thank the Blockage Hunters enough!! Not only is Adam very knowledgeable, honest and a professional - he worked alongside another company to get the best outcome for us - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend TBH to anyone!!

07 Dec 2016

We called the Blockage Hunters after having another company look at our drains. We found Adam to be honest, reliable and offer a very good service. Our clay drains had some tree root damage and cracking. Sewer was also leaking under the bathroom as the pipes had become disjointed. He stepped us through the footage and explained the condition of the drain. The Blockage Hunters relined several sections of the drain and offered a better solution and value to fix the problem. They were polite and clean when working inside our home. We are very satisfied after going with The Blockage Hunters to fix our drains. Adam you guys have been amazing.

20 Nov 2016

The Blockage Hunters attended to my sewer blockage on a Sunday afternoon. Excellent service. Very efficient and professional.

22 Sep 2016

We called The Blockage Hunter at night and Adam arrived the next morning and was very prompt to the job. we had a massive and complex situation and he offered outstanding service. He explained the complexity of the situation and was able to assist us. He was so professional, polite, patient and informative.

Just from our experience they know what they are doing, they've got customer service skills and they were affordable. I highly recommend them and would use them again in future.

Florence

23 Jun 2016

Adam from The Blockage Hunters was very professional. They cleaned up after themselves and gave us a reasonable price. I would recommend them to others

02 Jun 2016

My stormwater system became blocked due to tree root damage and having my roof re-painted. The company used a camera and jet to locate and clear the blockage. They quickly diagnosed the problem and offered a solution best suited to the situation, which was to excavate and relay a new drain. Through my discussions with Adam and the company I could tell they were trustworthy and this was a key factor in choosing them. They arranged council permits, traffic management and got the job done. Adam was very professional and respectful and willing to explain the work methods and options to us. I recommend you call Adam Jordan and the company because they care about the quality of work and will proactively with you.

12 May 2016

I was very happy with Adam. He did a great job for a reasonable price. Very glad we chose him.

I had also been previously told by more than one plumber that we needed to rip up the floor to see what the problem was and that it was going to cost up to 20k. Adams CCTV inspection equipment showed exactly what the problem was and made us realise that we would not need to rip up the floor.

Thanks for saving us 20k Adam!! Very honest and reliable man

Approximate cost: $400

06 May 2016

We were very impressed with The Blockage Hunters. They were very prompt to diagnose problems at our complex, gave a good quote and were generally very honest, experienced plumbers. I would not hesitate to recommend them for any problem.

05 May 2016

We have an ongoing problem with stormwater drains blocking up on our strata property. I contacted several companies and choose the Blockage Hunters. They were very knowledgeable over the phone and offered a good deal. The drain was very blocked up with silt but was cleared in several hours. The company was genuine, honest, tidy and got the job done. I will use them again.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account