9 reviews about The Coffee Club

18 May 2015

Slow service with being told nearly 1/2 hr wait on a takeaway coffee - because it was close to the playground I did order and did wait all this time but it should be obvious if you are near a kids playground that coffee is going to be popular and you need more staff!

23 Jun 2013

Went in for coffee today, ordered and sat down with a book to read. The staff were really friendly, including the waiter who brought my latte to me. The latte was awesome, and perfectly made... well worth the price :)

04 May 2012

coffee club makes the best hot chocolate and have a great menu i last had the gourmet bacon & egg turkish roll and kids menu is great as well as well my daughter loves the pancakes with ice-cream & whipped cream , love stopping here when i can.

20 Apr 2012

Always had great, fast, friendly service here, great meals, and great hot chocolates! I highly recommend the Eggs Benedict! Yum!!

07 Mar 2011

I enjoy the food here and the coffee. I love the location in the center near the children's play area so I can take my daughter for a play while we wait for lunch.

Approximate cost: $15

27 Dec 2010

Staff were Friendly and Helpful making my visit very enjoyable, I would highly recommend dropping in for a coffee to keep a smile after all your shopping.

04 Aug 2010

Not a great place to grab a coffee, staff were friendly enough but the coffee was horrible, about as good as an instant coffee, definately one of the worst I have ver had. I wouldnt go back again

07 Jul 2009

Would not recomend this one as there are better places for coffee in the centre. staff were friendly enough, Just felt that was going to get a better coffee, given the name of the place.

17 Jun 2008

I have had numerous coffees and a number of breakfasts from these guys and their coffee is the best I have had from any place like that. They also do a great salmon eggs benedict.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account