The Fawcett Group

4.7
based on 36 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

36 reviews about The Fawcett Group

19 Sep 2017

I engaged Fawcett plumbing for a complete Bathroom Renovation and update on my Unit. They were exceptionally professional. Troy C was the foreman for the job, and he ensured that the quality of the work was exceptional at all times. He went above and beyond by helping with tile selection and also selection of all tapware and fit out items to ensure that the bathroom looked fresh and modern. Troy ensured that all the trades needed (tilers, electrician and painter) were booked in on the days required and they knew exactly what was needed to be done. Andy the electrician is extremely knowledgeable and gave great recommendations for energy hot water system and lights that were economical. He even had suggestions on air conditioners that were good quality and energy efficient to run. I will definitely recommend Fawcett Plumbing to everyone I see, and I will definitely use them again.

11 Jan 2018

Troy C is excellent. Very professional, provided options for replacement taps, solved obscure problems with our fittings and was very efficient and friendly. We would certainly recommend him to others.

23 Oct 2017

I phoned early on a sunday morning,the operator said he would have a plumber call me when he is leaving to go to our home. Within about 15 or 20 minutes Paul rang to advise he was about 10 minutes away. Paul very quickly assessed the problem, told me how he was to tackle the problem, and got to it. All through the visit he was explaining what he was doing. It turned out someone had painted the junction of two pipes at ground level and then used the glue...when it should have been glue first then paint. Paul was very competent and he was on his way after only 45 minutes. The cost was in line with any service call on a sunday morning and we were releived to see the problem fixed. We would strongly recoment the service we recieved and especially Paul.

Approximate cost: $375

20 Sep 2017

I have used the Fawcett group for several plumbing jobs and always found them to be the best, this time I used their electrical service and found the same outstanding service.

Approximate cost: $1000

The Fawcett Group 20 Sep 2017

Thankyou very much the team are brilliant & thankyou again for your business.

08 Sep 2017

We have used them twice now. They arrive on time, are polite, clean up after themselves and most importantly give options for repair ie this is cheaper however this will last longer and let you choose which you prefer.

The Fawcett Group 08 Sep 2017

Thankyou

01 Sep 2017

I deal with tradies nation wide, on a daily basis. Fawcett Group would have to be one of the best companies I deal with. Professional, easy to deal with and always get the job done in a timely manner. Great job guys!!

The Fawcett Group 08 Sep 2017

Thankyou

31 Aug 2017

Very quick service and fixed our problem very quickly after our hot water service broke down. Gas plumber was very professional and we would use them again if needed.

15 May 2017

Ben was on time...knows his job and very professional.
I will definitely recommend.
Great job. Thanks Ben

Approximate cost: $400

The Fawcett Group 08 Sep 2017

Thankyou

11 May 2017

Ben was on time, friendly and professional. He fixed the problem with the water pump and offered advice for any future difficulties.

10 May 2017

They Quick. They where both polite. get jamie & andy for great servcie. Job was done quick. Great communication.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

BLOCKED SEWER DRAINS & STORMWATER DRAINS $175

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account