The Organic Butler

based on 14 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

14 reviews about The Organic Butler

13 Nov 2016

I just placed my first order with The organic butler as i was sick of the expensive and no variety organic produce in the supermarkets. I was very impressed with the quality and prices and the lever of customer service is five star. I will definitely ve ordering from them on a regular basis.

03 Nov 2016

Reliable great quality! Customer service is fantastic. I would highly recommend The Organic Butler to anyone wanting fresh organic produce and pantry items

02 Nov 2016

I'm very happy with our first Organic Butler order - a large mixed box of fruit and veg, so fresh, so much variety - thanks for proving organic can be affordable!!! I've already been talking about it with friends and family! Thanks for being awesome!!!

Approximate cost: $130

28 Oct 2016

We have most of our fruit and veggies from Organic Butler! The family who runs teh busuness are really lovely people, they do care about every customer and always helped throughout! I highly recommend them! Their organic boxes are the best I tried so far, what I love is that they allow to substitute up to four items you don't want to see in the box. Nobody else I know does it! I highly recommend them!

24 Oct 2016

I do most of my shopping through The Organic Butler now! The produce is always super fresh and tastes fantastic. The family owned and run company is incredibly transparent about their operations so you always know where you stand with them. I prefer to put money in the pockets of local farmers, families and also happen to give the best and healthiest food to my own family as a result. The expansion into pantry and household goods has meant I can do the majority of my shopping with them and go to the butcher for meat when I need. We have been with The Organic Butler for quite a while now and we will be with them for years to come!

15 Oct 2016

I have a delivery every fortnight on a Friday. My box of organic fruit and vegetables from Organic Butler is always crispy snap fresh, full of vibrant colour and the taste is delicious . The box is packed very neatly and the brown paper bags are folded with care. I can see the energy of the team who has packed and delivered this box which lets me know that my box was packed and delivered with care. This is how perfection is achieved. Well done to all the team at Organic Butler.

14 Oct 2016

"I just wanted to send a little message your way to express my immense gratitude.
As a first time Organic Butler shopper I was quite nervous (yet excited!) to place an order.
My expectations have been exceeded first time!
The produce is so fresh & the taste... oh my the taste! So divine!
The avocado was one of the best avocados I have ever had!
I was hesitant to share with my partner... it was that good! Haha!
Have just made a batch of the best tasting pumpkin soup for dinner.
And the sweet message was the cherry on top of such fantastic service.
I am that satisfied I have already placed an order for next week!
Thank you ever so kindly team Organic Butler,
you have my loyalty."

14 Oct 2016

The freshest organic produce (straight from the farm), a community feel and the most incredible friendly, do-everything-possible-for-the customer service you will ever find. The Organic Butler is the most welcoming, transparent business that consistently delivers exactly what they promise.

The Organic Butler 14 Oct 2016

Thank you so much Kellie.
We can't help it when we have such beautiful customers just like you - we aim to please always!

14 Oct 2016

Wonderful produce and fantastic service. Beckii provides personable service and goes out of her way to assist. The organics sourced by The Organic Butler are second to none and I will continue to order delicious, fresh produce from them. If you are considering ordering from TOB, do it, - you won't look back!

14 Oct 2016

These guys go over and above in terms of service, delivery and excellence with their products. The produce is gorgeous - fresh, earthy and real. My son came home from kinder today and said "hey mum, you know that plum? It was delicious. Why was it different to the others? Can I have another one?!" (no word of a lie!)
Ray even called to say he'd arrived with my delivery and would wait the 5 minutes for me to get home rather than leave the box outside.
So great. Keep up the amazing teamwork you guys!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% off your first order PLUS free home delivery over $60

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account