The Original PC Doctor

based on 100 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

100 reviews about The Original PC Doctor

01 May 2016

I was completely satisfied with the service. Ryan, the technician was calming, easy to understand, patient and I didn't feel like a dill. He also recommended ESET security which save my computer and my sanity as I had had a problem with pop up bugs.
Their after service care was a lovely surprise with phone calls and emails to check "all was well"
I would recommend their service to everyone. Thank you.

17 May 2017

Hi Hanna thanks for your help and staying at it until solved
Thanks also to Paul for his skill and helpfull manner

Approximate cost: $155

26 Apr 2017

Thankyou - Danny called back this afternoon and fixed what I wanted by remote control. I want to say thankyou to you all for getting me out of the "hacking" mess I was in. Your service is professional and excellent and I will certainly have no hesitations to use you again when needed. I have also told friends that I recommend your service. So its a big thankyou from me.

Cheryl

19 Apr 2017

Hi Eugene. Many thanks for all your help and the invoice. Very happy with great service. pc doctor has earned a good review.
Regards, Siobhan

19 Apr 2017

Thank you so much Peter. Those problems that I was experiencing plus the new features of Windows 10 took away my confidence. Its now been completely restored.
Your warm and professional manner, the way you explain how to use the software is excellent, something I've not experienced before. On those previous occasions when errors occurred I would drop off my computer at a service centre then collect it and be none the wiser.
Very impressed. I will most certainly recommend you when I get the opportunity plus call if experiencing any other problems.
Joy

19 Apr 2017

Hi Arran, I'm delighted with your efforts and look forward to seeing Darren around 2pm. And thanks to Kcasey, too.. Really appreciate you all. Cheers, Christine H xxx

19 Apr 2017

Dear Kcasey,
Just a short note to say thank you and the service recieved from Peter has been great

Best regards
Adrian

13 Apr 2017

Thanks Emil,

John was terrific. Sorted the Mac drama. We’re very happy with him, you, your service and The Original PC Doctor !!!

Well done Guys !!!

Cheers

Martin

12 Apr 2017

I wanted to let you know – and please pass this on to your Manager as well – that Panos is an outstanding PC technician. You are undoubtedly already aware of this…

When Panos came to my home yesterday to fix a PC & printer communication problem he was just outstanding! Punctual, affable, and just plain very impressive.

Within 5 minutes the PC & printer were talking to each other again – and after a further 10 minutes – he was out of here.

I have used the PC Doctor some years ago with a positive result – but yesterday was just a very superior performance.

Please pass on my sincere thanks to Panos again – and I will certainly be recommending The Original PC Doctor to anyone who will listen to me!

Many thanks & regards,

Robert G

Approximate cost: $130

02 Feb 2017

Great service, Peter provided excellent service in restoring data (as far as possible) from a corrupted drive and replacing with a new drive. He provided a clear explanation of the options, risks and possible solutions. He arrived when he said he would (a much appreciated trait). Overall very satisfied.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account