The Original PC Doctor

based on 106 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

106 reviews about The Original PC Doctor

01 May 2016

I was completely satisfied with the service. Ryan, the technician was calming, easy to understand, patient and I didn't feel like a dill. He also recommended ESET security which save my computer and my sanity as I had had a problem with pop up bugs.
Their after service care was a lovely surprise with phone calls and emails to check "all was well"
I would recommend their service to everyone. Thank you.

09 Aug 2017

I very much appreciate the trouble Benjamin went to to fix my laptop, he is friendly and courteous, and I thoroughly recommend PC Doctor.

02 Aug 2017

Hi john here I would like to thank your company especially Eugene for the computer work recently done for me, there was a little communication hiccup but that was outweighed by the job carried out by Eugene….Thanks again….John

11 Jul 2017

Big Thankyou Virag you did a great job Ray and I would recommend you guys to anyone who has problems with their computers or iPads Thankyou once again

Approximate cost: $275

08 Jun 2017

Came in to get my Iphone fixed (wouldn't charge properly). The person at the counter was quick to diagnose the problem (fluff in the port) , solved it (using a pair of tweezers) and tested it to be sure. Works perfectly. All without charge and very friendly too.

Approximate cost: $0

06 Jun 2017

HI there Paul
Thank you for your support . Much appreciated
I ran a virus check today but nothing appeared so far

Yours Sincerely

David K

06 Jun 2017

Hi Kcasey
Alex did a great job repairing and updating my computors hard drive I would have no hesitation
In recommending him to my family and friends
Ray

17 May 2017

Hi Hanna thanks for your help and staying at it until solved
Thanks also to Paul for his skill and helpfull manner

Approximate cost: $155

26 Apr 2017

Thankyou - Danny called back this afternoon and fixed what I wanted by remote control. I want to say thankyou to you all for getting me out of the "hacking" mess I was in. Your service is professional and excellent and I will certainly have no hesitations to use you again when needed. I have also told friends that I recommend your service. So its a big thankyou from me.

Cheryl

19 Apr 2017

Hi Eugene. Many thanks for all your help and the invoice. Very happy with great service. pc doctor has earned a good review.
Regards, Siobhan

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account