The Original PC Doctor

4.9
based on 146 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

146 reviews about The Original PC Doctor

02 Oct 2017

Good morning to you,

I would like to say that I have over many years experienced the assistance of many Technicians who were trying to assist me with my problem's with the computer. Most have been fantastic. None of these people have come even close to the assistance which your Consultant: James Job #: 154694 Job Date: 26-Sep-2017 3:30 PM
gave. I observed a truly professional technician at work which resulted with quite a few of the problems which I knew were looming were corrected along with meaningful discussion and much valued explanation.

If in the future I have the need to have work done on my computer I will have no hesitation in contacting your business for help. Please pass on my thank’s to James a true professional.

Kind regards
Ron

Morning Ron, thank you for your 5-Star review and recommendation on using our services and our star technician James. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed a positive and memorable experience with James and the team. Thanks again and we look forward to serving you again soon and many years to come. Happy computing, The Original PC Doctor.

30 Jan 2018

Hi there,

I just wanted to personally thank John for the wonderful work he did to help me. He went above and beyond and I am hugely grateful for his kindness and assistance.

Cheers!

Holly K

Hello Holly, we're delighted to read this wonderful review on your recent experience with John. Thank you and happy computing, from the team at The Original PC Doctor

24 Jan 2018

The service provided by Virag was first class,very patient and
understanding'

I would highly recommend him'

Regards Norman

Hello Norman, we're delighted to read this wonderful review on your recent experience with Virag. Thank you and happy computing, from the team at The Original PC Doctor.

15 Jan 2018

Id just like to let you know that my new computer is going very well thanks for doing the service i needed {saturday}

cheers
Paul p

Hello Paul, We're delighted to hear about your experience with the afterhours team. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, The Original PC Doctor

12 Jan 2018

Thanks Kcasey,
Tim fixed our issue. He was very professional whilst being friendly and relateable which made the experience of having a stranger in my home a lot more comfortable. I will confidently recommend your services to my friends and family. I am very greatful to have access to my computer again as are my children.
Kind regards Amanda

Approximate cost: $130

Hi Amanda, We're delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with Tim and the team. Thank you for your 5-star review and we hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, The Original PC Doctor

09 Jan 2018

Hello Emil and the team - Thank you for sending Ben - he fixed s e v e r a l things! 10 out 10.

Kind Regards.

Dietmar

Hello Dietmar, thank you for your 10/10 and we're thrilled you enjoyed a positive and memorable experience with us. Thanks again and we look forward to serving you again soon. Happy computing, from The Original PC Doctor.

04 Jan 2018

Hi Emil, so far so good Benjamin was very helpful and patient, my printer problem seems to have been corrected, and emails have not disappeared yet, thank you for your follow up I appreciate your service and support.

Ann

Approximate cost: $230

Hi Ann, thank you for your glowing 5-Star review and we're thrilled you enjoyed a positive and memorable experience with Benny, Emil and the team. Thanks again and we look forward to serving you again soon. Happy computing, The Original PC Doctor.

19 Dec 2017

I was impressed with the service provided. The technician Ash was excellent solved my problem promptly after I had been to MACALERT 6 times without a result and spending a considerable amount of money. From the first phone call to your company the service has been of a very high standard in fact I would recommend it to anyone, in this day and age it is rare to find a company of such high standards and who actually cares about quality of the service they provide to customers. Thank you.

Carolyn C

Approximate cost: $100

Hi Carolyn, thank you for your glowing 5-Star feedback. Customer satisfaction is very important to our organisation so we're glad that Ash provided you with a pleasant and memorable experience. Thanks again, The Original PC Doctor.

19 Dec 2017

Hi Emil
All went well computer is running fastee and I am very happy w the service thank you for the prompt and friendly service

Andrea

Approximate cost: $240

Hi Andrea, thank you for your glowing 5-Star feedback. Customer satisfaction is very important to our organisation so we're glad that Emil provided you with a pleasant and memorable experience. Thanks again, The Original PC Doctor.

15 Dec 2017

Dear Emil,
Fantastic service and very happy with the job Mark did. 10 out of 10 for a job well done. No hesitation in recommending the Original PC Doctor to anyone requiring assistance with their computer. Will be telling my friends to call the Original PC Doctor when assistance is required to sort out their computer problems.
Kind regards
Wolfgang and Wendy

Dear Wolfgang and Wendy,

We are absolutely delighted to receive this fabulous feedback and more importantly, we're thrilled you had such a wonderful experience with Emil, Mark and the team.

Thank you for this 5-star feedback and recommendation on our services.

Wishing you happy computing, and many thanks from the team at The Original PC Doctor.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account