The Oven Repair Man

4.9
based on 106 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

106 reviews about The Oven Repair Man

11 Dec 2017

Sam arrived on time and communicated his time frame professionally - went about fixing our problem with our delay and extremely friendly - 10 stars

11 Dec 2017

When I rang for the service / repair, i was pleasant surprised at the efficency of the booking. Please that i was allocated Sam after reading the reviews prior to appointment. Arrived before allocated time, pleasant, knowledgeable and friendly.
Highly recommend this company and for Sam for the repairs.

05 Dec 2017

Very prompt service, Our oven broke down and we had a service man at our door within 2 hours.
Our service man was lovely and courteous.

05 Dec 2017

Sam arrived early and was very kind.
He replaced the timer for me very quickly and checked over the rest of the oven too.
Thank You!!

05 Dec 2017

Very happy with the whole experience, Very impressed with the same day service.
Sam arrived right on time.
Will definitely call again if necessary!

05 Dec 2017

Prompt Service / Fixed the problem quickly / Had parts on board / Bill was efficient and helpful...........

05 Dec 2017

I was most impressed that i received a call back from the office without leaving a message. (based on missed call)
Bill was prompt, knew exactly what the problem was and provided a great service.
Well Done on a Great Team!!

05 Dec 2017

Excellent, Online enquiry done on a Sunday. A phone call first thing on a Monday was great.
Stjepan was prompt and explained everything well during the visit. Explanation of costs in the phone call and at the call out was appreciated.

04 Dec 2017

When booking, i was offered a visit the next day.
Stefan was prompt, knowledgable and worked efficiently.
Very Happy

04 Dec 2017

Very courteous and lovely friendly gentleman, Fixed oven within half an hour.
Asked questions and got answers.
Recommendation, excellent young man

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% off total invoice

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account