Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

12 reviews about The Party Guys

15 Sep 2016

Our Photobooth was a massive hit for our party, what fantastic fun it was, so easy to use and no attendant required. Thanks Party Guys..we will definitely use your products again and would highly recommend.

13 Sep 2016

So happy with the photo booth. We had a great night taking lots of photos. Will definitely be recommending the party guys to my friends.

14 reviews · 0% trust · 1730 points
15 Jun 2016

These guys were amazing. Not only are the very friendly but I ordered a slushy machine for New Year's Eve and when everyone else put up there prices these guys didn't they are down to earth friendly. Slushy machine worked a treat on a very hot day. Thanks for making my party awesome

10 May 2016

We used the Party Guys and found them to be very professional, very efficient and very friendly.

06 May 2016

The best photo booth I have ever seen and at an awesome price. Thank you 'The Party Guys'.

13 Apr 2016

Excellent Service. From the moment l made an enquiry, communication was great, pickup & drop off were right on time.
The slushie & chocolate foutain were a great hit at my daughter 18th.
Will use The Party Guys again !

Approximate cost: $150.

05 Apr 2016

Absolutely fantastic. Was very impressed with the photo booth. The slushies were so nice we ran out.

05 Apr 2016

Denise was a great help and very quick to reply, the equipment was modern and easy to use and they delivered to where we live on a farm and they were so easy to work around for delivery. The photo booth was a big hit and my husband loved the jukebox. Thank you Denise and Grant will use you again.

05 Feb 2016

Want to thank Denise and Grant for their professionalism and great service. We hired slushy machine, jukebox and photo booth. The equipment was a hit. Cannot speak highly enough of the photo booth. Everything was easy to use and no complications. Will certainly use them again.

02 Feb 2016

Recently hired a slushy machine and fairy floss machine. Could not have been more happy with the service and the machines. Would recommend anyone looking to hire equipment to use the party guys.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% Off Party Hire

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account