Write a review

11 reviews about The Screen Factory

20 Aug 2016

adam was fantastic. negotiated a price and screens that woyld suit my budget.
was happy to do work at a time that suited us both. very thourough and efficient.
honest and a general good eggand my home looks great without all those grill screens. much more light

The Screen Factory 20 Aug 2016

Aw schucks....thanks very much for those kind words. Appreciated. Regards Adam.

12 Jun 2015

Adam has been a reliable supplier for us for a number of years. nothing is a problem for him. He has always done high quality work.

Approximate cost: $450

12 Jun 2015

We ordered front and back doors and couldn't be happier with the results. Adam was pleasant and professional to deal with and our doors were installed on time. Highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $1560

07 May 2015

Nothing to dislike. Initial contact was from a personal friend. Measure and quote to installation was on time. Good quote, no problem to have around the house. All up good finish

Approximate cost: $4490

17 Apr 2015

Prompt Service. Happy to please customer.
..................................................................................................................

17 Apr 2015

Adam did a fantastic job. He was regularly in touch, arrived for measure and then fitting at the time he promised, and was very professional. He made some great suggestions and explained each of them thoroughly. I would highly recommend him.

Approximate cost: $1240

15 Feb 2015

I've been using Adam now for about five years. He has always been faantastic. I'll probably use him for the next five years.

03 Feb 2015

Very professional. Job done on time.neat and efficient. Would recommend highly for all your screen and security doors.

19 Jan 2015

I have no negative feedback to give. My experience has been great. Adam was recommended to me by my neighbour and I can understand why. Professional at all times also very courteous. Will be using again.

19 Jan 2015

Prompt attention to request for quote. Adam answered queries clearly. Fitted as required to meet a particularly awkward site. No problems with goods fitted, quality or service. We will use him again and have already recommended him to others.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account