The Successful Investor

based on 30 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

30 reviews about The Successful Investor

03 May 2017

I can't recommend The Successful Investor enough! Karen, Daniella, Denham and the team made the process of selecting, inspecting and purchasing our fantastic new home a breeze. They helped set us up for future success, listening to our requirements and fitting them in with the right location and economic factors to give us the best opportunity for future growth. Thank you and we look forward to investing with you again!

We're pleased to hear you've had a good experience with us, Matt and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have enjoyed working with you and look forward to supporting you into the future.

28 Apr 2017

I was very skeptical at first as I found them through Facebook which worried me. But they were very good at walking through the process and our first investment property is now completed. The proof will be long term if the property continues to go up in value so only time will tell. But the service I had from Michael P, Karen & Daniella was great. The builder did a great job and were great at fixing up any small imperfections at the end.
I would recommend them to anyone thinking of investing but as always, do your own research and make sure you are comfortable.

Thanks, Mike. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback and we're pleased to hear you've had a good experience with us. Kind regards, the TSI Team.

10 Apr 2017

The Successful investor has helped us get into property market and have helped us navigate the right contacts and property to be successful. We will continue to use them for more properties even though they have taught us so well.

Thank you for the 5-star review. We're pleased to hear you found your experience with us enjoyable, easy and successful. We look forward to helping you expand your property portfolio in the future. Kind regards, Karen, Daniella and the team at The Successful Investor.

04 Apr 2017

A colleague recommended Karen at The Successful Investor to me 18 months ago. I took the plunge and had my 1st investment house built. The whole experience was so easy, I've just purchased my 2nd property through them.
Karen came to me, explained what they do, listened to my needs and concerns, and held my hand through the process. I didn't feel there was any pressure selling. It felt like they didn't need to, they know the value of their service.
Their systems are created that you don't need to devote a lot of time and energy into setting up a property portfolio. They do their part, and can refer you on to other trusted businesses that can support you through the next steps. I recommend Karen at The Successful Investor without hesitation. I will be contacting her again when my 2nd property is finished and has tenants.

Kate, thank you! Your review means a lot and we are so glad you've had a positive and rewarding experience with us. Kind regards, Karen and the team at The Successful Investor.

28 Mar 2017

I can't recommend Karen and THE SUCCESSFUL INVESTOR TEAM enough. They were extremely helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and Very professional. They were able to help us on a very tight schedule and always willing and able to go the extra mile to help with advise.

Thank you for your lovely feedback Gavin. We have enjoyed helping you through the property investment process and look forward to assisting you further in the future. Regards, The Successful Investor.

23 Mar 2017

I have worked with a number of clients who have put together a property portfolio with the guidance of THE SUCCESSFUL INVESTOR TEAM (Michael & Karen specifically) and I have personally seen their portfolios grow over the last 4 years. My/our clients are also continuously purchasing more investment properties through their guidance. I personally also refer my clients to Karen.

5 STARS!!!

Thank you, Matthew. We really appreciate the wonderful review. Taking care of your clients is a pleasure, as is working with you.
Thanks,
Karen and the team at The Successful Investor

19 Mar 2017

I run an administration service for Self-Managed Super Funds and the way Karen and the team at The Successful Investor look after our mutual clients, as well as people I send to them is both caring and professional, without any sales pressure.
This extra value is the education and information offered which is more than our other clients have received from other property experts and services.
Highly recommend talking to them.

Thank you, Paul. We pride ourselves on our client service and we're pleased to hear you value it too. Best regards, the team at The Successful Investor

19 Mar 2017

The help from Michael, Karen and staff has always been more than expected - and the Masterclass and special seminars are full of new information and teaching - highly recommended as there is absolutely no sale pressure - you make your own mind up based on their great assistance and knowledge

Thank you for your glowing review, Jeannie. We appreciate your support at our events and we're glad you find them informative. Regards, the TSI team.

25 Jan 2017

I am a staff member and investor with The Successful Investor. Having purchased a number of properties (and still accumulating) with The Successful Investor, I am delighted with the capital growth in my portfolio so far. My properties were super easy to let and the Team are always available if I have any questions.

11 Dec 2016

This review is well over due, it's been a year since our 1st purchase of an investment property through TSI. Michael and his team successfully got us to finally take that plunge (something we thought about but never did for years). We are testaments that you don't have to be rich to invest in property. We are extremely happy with our purchase and the whole process was extremely easy with the whole team of TSI with us every step of the way. They are all very pleasant and knowledgable and are there to answer any questions. Looking forward to our next purchase which is hopefully very soon. Thank you so much TSI team. Gary & Sharon

Thank you for providing such a lovely review, Gary and Sharon. It's been brilliant working with you so far and we look forward to assisting you into the future. Thanks again, the team at The Successful Investor.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account