The Successful Investor

based on 26 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

26 reviews about The Successful Investor

28 Mar 2017

I can't recommend Karen and THE SUCCESSFUL INVESTOR TEAM enough. They were extremely helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and Very professional. They were able to help us on a very tight schedule and always willing and able to go the extra mile to help with advise.

Thank you for your lovely feedback Gavin. We have enjoyed helping you through the property investment process and look forward to assisting you further in the future. Regards, The Successful Investor.

23 Mar 2017

I have worked with a number of clients who have put together a property portfolio with the guidance of THE SUCCESSFUL INVESTOR TEAM (Michael & Karen specifically) and I have personally seen their portfolios grow over the last 4 years. My/our clients are also continuously purchasing more investment properties through their guidance. I personally also refer my clients to Karen.

5 STARS!!!

Thank you, Matthew. We really appreciate the wonderful review. Taking care of your clients is a pleasure, as is working with you.
Thanks,
Karen and the team at The Successful Investor

19 Mar 2017

I run an administration service for Self-Managed Super Funds and the way Karen and the team at The Successful Investor look after our mutual clients, as well as people I send to them is both caring and professional, without any sales pressure.
This extra value is the education and information offered which is more than our other clients have received from other property experts and services.
Highly recommend talking to them.

Thank you, Paul. We pride ourselves on our client service and we're pleased to hear you value it too. Best regards, the team at The Successful Investor

19 Mar 2017

The help from Michael, Karen and staff has always been more than expected - and the Masterclass and special seminars are full of new information and teaching - highly recommended as there is absolutely no sale pressure - you make your own mind up based on their great assistance and knowledge

Thank you for your glowing review, Jeannie. We appreciate your support at our events and we're glad you find them informative. Regards, the TSI team.

25 Jan 2017

I am a staff member and investor with The Successful Investor. Having purchased a number of properties (and still accumulating) with The Successful Investor, I am delighted with the capital growth in my portfolio so far. My properties were super easy to let and the Team are always available if I have any questions.

11 Dec 2016

This review is well over due, it's been a year since our 1st purchase of an investment property through TSI. Michael and his team successfully got us to finally take that plunge (something we thought about but never did for years). We are testaments that you don't have to be rich to invest in property. We are extremely happy with our purchase and the whole process was extremely easy with the whole team of TSI with us every step of the way. They are all very pleasant and knowledgable and are there to answer any questions. Looking forward to our next purchase which is hopefully very soon. Thank you so much TSI team. Gary & Sharon

Thank you for providing such a lovely review, Gary and Sharon. It's been brilliant working with you so far and we look forward to assisting you into the future. Thanks again, the team at The Successful Investor.

01 Dec 2016

Very helpful, professional and the team make it much simpler than trying to do it on your own.

Also great opportunity to gain the right property at the right price at the right time.

Thank you to everyone at The Successful Investor!

Thank you for your glowing review, Chris. We wish you all the best with your property journey and look forward to working with you into the future.

03 Oct 2016

As a client of The Successful Investor, I've found the people at TSI are very knowledgeable in property investing and are always reachable to answer so many of my questions.

I would recommend Michael to anyone who wants to start investing in properties.

Thank you for your feedback. It's been a pleasure helping you through your property investing journey and we look forward to assisting you further in the future. Kind regards, Michael and the team at The Successful Investor.

04 Aug 2016

The Successful Investor is a fantastic property investment company. My partner & I were referred by a family member when we decided to start investing in property. The team at TSI are so organised, knowledgeable and have all of the information you need on hand so that you can make an informed decision in terms of investing in property. They make the entire experience very personable and it has been smooth sailing whilst working with them as a company so far. At the moment we are even more pleased as our first investment property has just been completed! Thank you to The Successful Investor and all staff involved, you've made our first investment property purchase a breeze of an experience. We can't wait to jump on board soon to look at purchasing our second investment property with you! We will and have been sending your details to all interested family & friends! Congratulations on such a fantastic business idea!
Regards,
Kate & Mark

19 Apr 2016

I was initially quite sceptical about the services offered. A colleague recommended Anthony and the team after purchasing a property through them... About a year later, we committed to a property, and another not long after.

I believe they took the time to understand our wants / needs and helped every step of the way. I've been truly impressed with the service all the way through. Highly recommend having a conversation.

Thank you for your complimentary and very honest review. We're very happy to hear you've had a positive experience with The Successful Investor. It has been a pleasure working with you and we look forward to assisting you to build further wealth in the future. Thanks again for your feedback. Warm regards, The team at The Successful Investor.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account