The Successful Investor

based on 25 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

25 reviews about The Successful Investor

25 Feb 2016

We have researched many property strategy companies and have decided to go with Michael and his team.
Karen has helped us every inch of the way calmly and professionally.

We would highly recommend their services.

Thank you for your lovely feedback. We have enjoyed helping you through the property investment process and look forward to assisting you further in the future. Regards, The Successful Investor.

25 Feb 2016

My partner Greg and I can't thank Anthony & The Successful Investor team enough for what they have done for us. The two Queensland properties that they sourced for us have ended up serving our needs extremely well.
We really enjoyed the last seminar that we attended in Richmond ( Love life Evening), the information was invaluable and the food was amazing too.

We really appreciate the feedback. Helping Greg and yourself has been our absolute pleasure. We're glad you enjoyed the seminar and agree, how yummy were those stuffed mushrooms!? We look forward to supporting your family into the future. Warm regards, Anthony and the team at The Successful Investor.

24 Feb 2016

I attended the LOVE 2016 event organized by "The Successful Investor" team. It was an amazing evening, really enjoyable with lots of information. I have known Michael now for many years and he is just a great mentor. He and his whole team are honest and very professional. They do all the hard work and make it very easy to buy an investment property.

Thank you for your very complimentary feedback. We're glad you enjoyed Love 2016, we did too! We are hosting another educational event on April 16th that may be of interest to you. Please send us an email on enquire@thesuccessfulinvestor.com.au for more information. Thanks again, the team at The Successful Investor.

24 Feb 2016

When my husband and I attended their LOVE 2016 event, we were not very sure of what to expect, as we haven't bought a property yet and are still quite new to all this. But the event was very informative, gave us a good idea on what to expect and look for. Michael, Karen and the whole team are very knowledgeable, friendly and approachable. We definitely will consult them when we buy our 1st investment property.

23 Feb 2016

I was very happy with the service I've received from everyone so far. Karen has been excellent. We are looking forward to a long and successful investing relationship.

Thank you for your feedback. It has been a pleasure working with you to achieve your investment goals.
Kind regards, Karen and the team at The Successful Investor

30 Sep 2015

I haven't bought a property from them yet but their service has been great, I went to a property forum where i learnt a lot from the guest speaker and I am on track to buy my first property. I met with 2 other companies and they both wanted money up front but i didn't pay anything here and they came to see me which was great. So far so good.

Hi Zoe
Thank you for your complimentary feedback, albeit a while ago now!
We have another event that may be of interest to you. Please send an email through to enquire@thesuccessfulinvestor.com.au and we'll share the details.
Regards,
The Successful Investor

07 Aug 2015

Anthony Edmonds and the team were just amazing! They guided me every step of the way to fulfil my goal of purchasing my 1st investment property! Thrilled! I can't believe I was nervous and hesitated to move forward for so long, I should have done this years ago! Their knowledge and support was invaluable. I will dealing with Anthony when I purchase my next property later this year! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Anthony and his team!

Dear Jane,
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your wonderful feedback! The team and I look forward to keep on working with you to produce high yield investment strategies and to build your successful property portfolio. Speak soon.
Best regards, Anthony Edmonds.

22 Jul 2015

Hi Michael & Julie,

Thank you for your time on Saturday. It was a fun day with a great outcome. We greatly appreciate you taking the stress out of our property purchase.

Keep up the great work.

Peter & Georgie, Dandenong North VIC

Hi Peter & Georgie,
We are so happy for you both! Thank you for the lovely testimonial, card and photos. We are proudly displaying them in the office.
Take care, Julie Barilo.

13 Jun 2015

I have purchased several investment properties before and this was my first experience through The Successful Investor. I found the service to be friendly, responsive, informative and helpful. I can highly recommend TSI. In addition, the property I purchased has already delivered $80K capital appreciation and positive cashflow. I'm on my way to happy times...thanks TSI.

Thank you Paul, the team and I appreciate your feedback and are absolutely delighted to hear that your investment property is gaining a high return. Speak soon, best regards Anthony Edmonds.

27 May 2015

Testimonial from: Stacey Barker, Business Development Manger at Release Property Management.

The Property Investment Forum I attended was packed full of valuable information, some of which was a good reminder but most being new and fresh information.

We had a lot of positive feedback from clients but a large number of comments were in reference to cash flow and the importance of understanding your cash flow position.

I think the number one take away point for me personally was the "low risk" message specifically about making sure you purchase a resalable home not just a “rental property”. I’m a very cautious person when it comes to financials and this made real sense to me.

I'd definitely recommend taking the time to listen to Michael's formula, it's an hour of your time and Michael and the team are extremely approachable and eager to assist and answer any questions.

I'm always been in support of investing in property, but I believe Michael's formula can show you how to do this with less risk.

I'd definitely consider hosting another property forum, not only did we receive great feedback from our clients who attended, I'm sure our clients who couldn't attend would appreciate the opportunity to hear Michael's presentation.

Yours sincerely,
Stacey Barker
Business Development Manager

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account