The Successful Investor

based on 28 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

28 reviews about The Successful Investor

22 Jul 2015

Hi Michael & Julie,

Thank you for your time on Saturday. It was a fun day with a great outcome. We greatly appreciate you taking the stress out of our property purchase.

Keep up the great work.

Peter & Georgie, Dandenong North VIC

Hi Peter & Georgie,
We are so happy for you both! Thank you for the lovely testimonial, card and photos. We are proudly displaying them in the office.
Take care, Julie Barilo.

13 Jun 2015

I have purchased several investment properties before and this was my first experience through The Successful Investor. I found the service to be friendly, responsive, informative and helpful. I can highly recommend TSI. In addition, the property I purchased has already delivered $80K capital appreciation and positive cashflow. I'm on my way to happy times...thanks TSI.

Thank you Paul, the team and I appreciate your feedback and are absolutely delighted to hear that your investment property is gaining a high return. Speak soon, best regards Anthony Edmonds.

27 May 2015

Testimonial from: Stacey Barker, Business Development Manger at Release Property Management.

The Property Investment Forum I attended was packed full of valuable information, some of which was a good reminder but most being new and fresh information.

We had a lot of positive feedback from clients but a large number of comments were in reference to cash flow and the importance of understanding your cash flow position.

I think the number one take away point for me personally was the "low risk" message specifically about making sure you purchase a resalable home not just a “rental property”. I’m a very cautious person when it comes to financials and this made real sense to me.

I'd definitely recommend taking the time to listen to Michael's formula, it's an hour of your time and Michael and the team are extremely approachable and eager to assist and answer any questions.

I'm always been in support of investing in property, but I believe Michael's formula can show you how to do this with less risk.

I'd definitely consider hosting another property forum, not only did we receive great feedback from our clients who attended, I'm sure our clients who couldn't attend would appreciate the opportunity to hear Michael's presentation.

Yours sincerely,
Stacey Barker
Business Development Manager

14 Feb 2015

I would like to thank Michael Sloan and all the staff at The Successful Investor. Our Footscray property has been rented out to a long term tenant, and although I haven't seen it, the photos we have seen are amazing. I want to live there myself! And you kept us up to date with all the progress so efficiently, it was a pleasure dealing with you all.

Thanks again, hope to work with you guys again.

13 Jan 2015

I am a client of The Successful Investor (TSI) and also the General Manager, I chose to join TSI because of their reputation as a company who care about their clients. From my time at TSI, I have added multiple properties to my own portfolio and have reached financial goals for myself and my family.

The management and staff not only look after the many people that come through the doors they also have the passion and determination to help each other meet their colleagues' investment goals. This is a family business with a truly inspiring atmosphere.

20 Dec 2014

We recently purchased our first investment property through The Successful Investor. From our first enquiries through to the successful purchase of our property, we found the team at TSI to be vey knowledgable, informative, courteous and efficient. TSI kept us up to date with every step in the process and answered all of our questions with friendly professionalism. We would highly recommend The Successful Investor to all those seeking a motivated and highly skilled team to assist with property investment.
Russ and Fiona Healy, Mitcham VIC

mels31 13 May 2015 · 100% Trust

thx

16 Dec 2014

After working at The Successful Investor for 4 years and seeing the outstanding service they provide for their clients, I personally took the plunge into property investing.
Being a first time investor can be daunting. The Successful Investor supported me the entire way, from finding the perfect property for me, recommending a legal representative and stepping me through the contract signing process; all the way through to tenanting my property.
I would highly recommend their services to my family and friends.

Approximate cost: $444,500

08 Dec 2014

I have purchased 2 investment properties through TSI. The service they provide takes away all the pain factors in sourcing and buying a property. I believe they deal with integrity and professionalism. Customer service is excellent and the owners are very approachable if or when required. An excellent small business.

mels31 13 May 2015 · 100% Trust

thank you

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account