13 reviews about Thomas Jewellers

29 Jan 2017

Found the staff very rude and not interested in my business , very disappointed . Would have thought a $1500 sale was worth a couple of minutes of their time

23 Dec 2016

Shopped around for a Sieko watch for my son for christmas and found it $100 cheaper online at Thomas jewellers with free postage. Ordered it on 21 december and received it today 23 December by express post in Brisbane. So impressed with the service I received and totally didnt expect it in time for christmas. Emailed them to correct my email address as i typed it incorrectly and they fixed it straight away. Will definately highly recommed To friends.

Approximate cost: $199

04 Dec 2016

I would expect better quality for the money I paid. Also staff are not on same page, while one tells me I can have ring replated but have to pay, other staff member tells me I can get it replated every 12 months for free

27 Oct 2016

I had a absolutely loving experience, shopping online at Thomas Jewellers. Excellent customer service, prompt delivery and great value for money. Online service manager Zinnia Cheng was so lovely and courteous to deal with. There is a good range of products on the website. I needed a youth watch, so I ended up buying a beautiful Lorus watch for an excellent price. Will definitely buy here again. Highly recommended. Thank you so much Thomas Jewellers.

24 Oct 2016

Quick sufficient service as well as great customer communications. Would buy again and again. 10/10 thanks

Approximate cost: $100

30 Aug 2016

Most terrible experience!! Went to buy a wall clock today saw a cloack with a sale ticket of $75 But the sales women handed me a bill of $ 119. When asked the Manager or the senior sales behaved as if we had placed the ticket. "I can't do it for $75 and looked at us in a strange way. Ended up buying $ 200 wall clock. Store locatio Geelong

Approximate cost: $200

19 Jun 2016

i had a sales person named mim who was just totally helpful friendly and gave myself and my partner a great shopping experience, we visited all the way from mount gambier. we will be back to shop there again very impressed thankyou

15 Jun 2016

I returned back from an overseas holiday a month ago to look for a diamond ring for my future daughter-in-law.
Wondering around the city and came across THOMAS Jeweller. Was served by a lady by the name Soo and was very impressed with her knowledge of diamonds in the shop and her excellent service.
As this was the first jewellery shop I visited, I had wanted to look around but Soo managed to persuade me to purchase a 1.50 ct diamond which I was very pleased with.
I am also very happy that THOMAS Jeweller is providing a clean and polish service on this ring. I am a very satisfied customer and felt that I should provide some feedback.
Keep up the good work.
HOOI Cheong

Approximate cost: $6000

Anonymous
21 May 2016

Lan Hoang was one of the staff in Thomas Jewellers which served me and she was very helpful, polite, friendly and very professional with the service that I received. I have brought some beautiful jewellery very reasonable prices. I will recommend to my friends Thomas Jewellers.

20 Feb 2014

Thomas Jewellers have always been so understanding and caring when it comes to treat their customers. They never hurry to make purchase and also they give their valuable recommendations to make your purchase even better.

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account