Tidying

5.0
based on 23 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

23 reviews about Tidying

19 Nov 2017

Excellent work done by the tidying team when I needed them on a short notice after my previous cleaners didn't show up. I called them and they showed up and did a fantastic job

Approximate cost: $380

11 Nov 2017

The best service provider in Melbourne amazing job guys very much impressed by your service you guys made it like brand new

09 Nov 2017

Good cleaning and very reliable company! fantastic service and following up, they were there on time, affordable price and definitely good value! I always use them!

20 Jul 2017

I use Tidying service every week and they are always on time. Even if I call to reschedule they are very understandable

20 Jul 2017

I have to say a big thank you to Tidying. Your customer service is very good for a cleaning company. Very understandable to our needs. Thank you for the cleaning Tips for our oven too.

20 Jul 2017

We were happy with Tidying cleaning service at our place. Their customer service team were great as I even got further discount than I was expecting. I will definitely use their service again and recommend anyone wanting a good cleaning company

20 Jul 2017

The cleaners did an excellent work in my rental property after a bad tenant messed up my wall. Ola and Angela did an amazing job at a very good price. I would have been happy to pay the same price just to get the walls done to that level but they charged a flat rate which ended up cheaper for us.

19 Jul 2017

We will recommend Tidying. We use them frequently and their cleaners are very good. I use them every 6 weeks.

19 Jul 2017

The cleaners were fantastic and on time. For the first time a cleaner was 15 minutes early and did not cancel. The last 2 cleaning company I used before Tidying were late and did a bad cleaning job . Thank you

14 Jul 2017

Great work, thank you for your help during a difficult time. You helped keep us clean while we were run off our feet

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account