Timeless Car Cleaning


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

114 reviews about Timeless Car Cleaning

08 Oct 2015

My experience with these guys was nothing but awesome.

They fit me in straight away, Richard was always contactable (and friendly) throughout the entire process, and the work Tavis and the team did was phenomenal. Considering the quality of the results, personally I found the pricing to be ridiculously good value for money.

I brought them a 2007 BMW M3 which was actually in pretty good condition overall, but on closer inspection, the paintwork had some marks and scratches in it; some deeper than others. I wanted it showroom. The car already had an Opticoat layer, so these guys were tasked with removing that layer - a difficult job - and then as many stage polishes as required to get it back to showroom condition. After that, the car was layered with Modesta P01-a, BC-04 and M-1 Shot.

Look on their FB page and you'll see the results. But not just my car, look at ALL their results. These Modesta treatments are breathtaking, sure, but they don't work unless your detailer has prepared the surface to the most exacting standards. It's that attention to detail that you're after, and that's exactly what this crew provides.

I couldn't be happier. I'd recommend these guys to anyone.

01 Oct 2018

I am completely dissatisfied with this business. I took a one week old "VF Holden Black Edition Ute" to Timeless Car Cleaning for a Modesta coating. Since then I have only had the car washed by Timeless mobile detailors and never washed the car myself. After less than 18 months, scratches in a swirling pattern appeared all over the car, which I feal could have only occurred by washing or drying the car incorrectly. I recently booked my car into the Timeless workshop two weeks in advance to be assessed and repaired, only to be told by the business owner David that the lead Modesta applicator / repairer had been sent on a mobile detail, to work on "an important clients car". After stalling me for hours and avoiding the topic of who caused the scratches, whilst admiting no liability for my car and the Modesta coating, David told me of his reluctance to apply Modesta to another past clients more expensive car due to the subsequent liability thereafter. One week later after having the scratches repaired via mobile detail I was sent an invoice for $450. I feal as though i am being charged for damage to my car that I did not cause and I am starting to wish i never took my brand new car to Timeless Car Cleaning.

02 Jun 2018

Arrived promptly and worked very hard, Tony did an amazingly beautiful job and we will use this company again. Love my ‘new’ car!

30 Oct 2017

Timeless Car Cleaning did a great job with a full detail on my SUV, including a lot of my Bull Terrier's hair. I liked the fact that despite running out of time on the day, they were quite happy for me to take the car & drop it back again the next morning to finish it off. Once I saw the amazingly clean finished product, I knew I'd made the right choice. I'll definitely be recommending them to my friends & workmates.

Approximate cost: $270

04 Oct 2017

I took my Toyota HiLux in for an interior clean to prep it for sale. It had years of Australian Bulldog hair embedded in the seats and carpet and the guys at Timeless managed to make the interior looked next to brand new.

It was a big job and they spent at least 16 hours in my vehicle. They went above and beyond what I had thought would have been possible.

I can not sing these guys enough praise. It blew me away the attention to detail and the effort they put in and the end result was more than I what I expected.

I can not recommend these guys enough.

Approximate cost: $200

13 May 2017

I couldn't be happier with the quality of the Modesta paint protection and window tinting applied to my 370Z. Dan did a fantastic job, exceeding my expectations. Richard and Corey were also very understanding when I needed to reschedule due to changes in car delivery dates. Highly recommended.

21 Apr 2017

I did my research and found these guys to be very well priced. Dan came to my house and spent many hours restoring my car to its previous glory. A very friendly and helpful person who I recommend. Great job! I will definitely use them again.

08 Mar 2017

I had the interior detail. It took nearly 4hours to finish. I am so impressed with their service. None other cleaning serices like that.

Approximate cost: $145

23 Jan 2017

Len conducted a pre sale clean, as usual the car looked brand new when finished. I couldn't possibly do as good a job. thanks

06 Jan 2017

Hi! I took in my Jeep Commander as rain water got inside the cabin. It soaked the driver's side carpet. Not only did David remove the water and dried the carpet, he tried his best to find out how the water got in. He couldn't pinpoint the problem however I was very appreciative as this was not part of his job. I will be back soon to give the Jeep a complete detail and I would definitely request for David to do the work. I am sure he'll do a great job.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

FREE PAINT PROTECTION with a cut and polish! ($200 value)

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account