Tint Technology

4.9
based on 11 reviews

Write a review

11 reviews about Tint Technology

22 Feb 2017

It has been 2 years since Darren did my car windows, and they are still as good as new. He was so professional and so much cheaper than the big tinting companies. I definitely would recommend him to everyone A+++++

19 May 2016

Darren tinted my Territory and we've had no issues with it. Came to me too. Brilliant Service and I would recommend Tint Technology to anyone, will be using them to tint my house windows too.

Approximate cost: $200

Tint Technology 19 May 2016

Thanks for the great review Terry, we are glad you are happy with the job!

12 Feb 2016

Thanks Darren for the best car tinting service. It looks great and its done so professionally.
A+ Service!! Highly recommend Tint Technology to anyone in need of tinting.

07 Sep 2015

Best window tinters in Dandenong. Loved your commercial window tinting service. Would love to get my car done from you Darren.
Many Thanks

03 Feb 2015

i liked how darren did the job on site. great stuff. no taking cars to shops and getting someone to pick me up.very good to deal with. darren explained the legal side of the tint shade before going on the car and put some different shade to show what it would look like

09 Dec 2014

After initially booking Tint professionals and then coming across a tint technology promotion I was very hesitant to go with someone small, BUT, I am so glad I did. Darren was so helpful, he did a brilliant job on the car windows - was fast, and so much cheaper than the big companies. I would definitely recommend Darren to anyone wanting to get quality window tinting at a reasonable price.

24 Oct 2014

we called Darren and left him a message he rang the very next day, we have used Darren in the past for car window tinting very professional excellent window tinter and very reliable

Approximate cost: $280.00

29 Oct 2013

I have used Darren to tint both of my cars and my wifes car you couldn't ask for a better bloke to do the job 10 out of 10 will always recommend him to anyone as I know the job will be done right

Tint Technology 30 Oct 2013

Thanks paulb33 greatly appreciate the feedback!

29 Oct 2013

Darren provided an excellent service. Arrived on time and professional in both appearance and attitude.
I would go no where else now and would recommend to all my friends.

Tint Technology 30 Oct 2013

Thanks eddief1 glad you were happy with the job and service!

17 Oct 2013

Darren did a fantastic job! Very friendly and efficient, would highly recommend! I am one very happy customer, thanks Darren!

Tint Technology 18 Oct 2013

Thanks for the great review kates59. We are glad you are so happy with the job!

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account