Top & Bottom - Men's Waxing & Grooming

based on 222 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

222 reviews about Top & Bottom - Men's Waxing & Grooming

15 Aug 2017

Fantastic business. First time for men's waxing and I've been back every month since! 2 years and still going.

Scott is great and has many different options with waxing, massage and more! Great space- felt very comfortable and not painful at all haha.

Thanks Scott and see you soon!

Approximate cost: $40

11 Aug 2017

Ok for starters he is a master at waxing and he's very very loving and makes me feel comfortable I love you coming to see him he just makes me feel at home while I'm getting oncology last I would totally recommend him for everyone is an amazing man and a business in credibly

Approximate cost: $90

10 Aug 2017

I have been using Scott for over 5 years now and by far the best waxing I've ever had!!

Great service, very affordable and a very personable and professional service.

The new location in Spotswood is amazing!

Could not recommend him more for any waxing or clipping or tanning needs!

10 Aug 2017

Amazing , perfect , Best and that is what I wanted was what I said when my wife asked me how it went.
he is just the type a man would like his personal groomer to be.
* very friendly yet professional
* comfortable yet affordable
Honestly during our session I almost forgot that I am not wearing anything at all , he makes things look so easy and normally that customer feels relaxed .
Highly recommended for any hair removal job , waxing , clipping or shaving. I am sure he does other things as good as hair removal.

08 Aug 2017

I did waxing for 1st time in my life, I was very nervous but Scott went through it with me and explained everything. I felt really comfortable, he was very professional and very experience. I have already booked my nex appointment. Thank you Scott

08 Aug 2017

Scott runs a very professional salon. The ambiance created makes this a very relaxing experience. The use of high quality products and the post treatment advice is fantastic.
Scott is friendly and easy to talk to which also helps to put you are ease.

04 Aug 2017

Scott provided an amazing professional service. It was my first time and I was surprised at how little pain there was.

02 Aug 2017

Amazing service! I would highly recommend Scott. I will be coming back again and again.

Thank you!
Alexanderr

01 Aug 2017

I had my first wax with Scott last week. I've had good waxing in the past but this was excellent.
Very friendly. Professional and virtually painless.
Scott is my new waxer and I'll be spreading the word.

07 Jun 2017

Excellent professional and friendly service. Always ensured that I felt comfortable before doing anything. Highly recommend.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Men's Skin Care Special

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account