Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

10 reviews about Top Hat

03 Nov 2017

Jon did an amazing job of removing cat pee, and the horrible smell of it, permanently from my lounge room. He also did a straight forward vacuum and steam clean in the bedrooms. He is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend hiring Jon, as my carpets looked brand new afterwards! I'm an extremely happy customer. Thanks Jon :)

03 Nov 2017

Excellent, friendly service. Great attention to detail and informative about the cleaning process..

03 Nov 2017

I had used Jon's services about 3 years earlier on a small 2 bedroom unit, I was glad that I kept his details, and pleased that he was still operating his business, when I called him recently to book in my own home for a "well over due" carpet clean. I have dealt with many trades over the years, but Jon, is one of the rare ones, he is organised, turns up at the allocated time, and is friendly and professional in his approach and workmanship. I am more than pleased with his work and the finished results, my only regret was that I left it far to long to have Jon care from my carpets, ( my fault not his ), however Jon has been able to revive the carpets and make them look 110% better than they were, as for his costs, in my opinion they are more than reasonable, and far cheaper than having to replace carpets. I won't make the same mistake by leaving the carpet cleaning too long, and the first person that I will be calling with be Jon. Highly recommend him to all.

03 Nov 2017

Jon is a nice guy who was on time and did a good job. He steam cleaned 3 rooms and a small hallway very quickly (about half an hour.) Perhaps a little pricey but overall I would recommend his services.

03 Nov 2017

Service was great. Ended up being slightly more expensive than the quote but it was a job well done.

03 Nov 2017

Always does a great job. Very knowledgeable and professional. Got stubborn stains out of both the couch and carpet. Great job!

03 Nov 2017

Nice fellow, good job!

03 Nov 2017

Great job ! Highly recommended.

03 Nov 2017

Quick and easy to organise and we are very happy with the result.

03 Nov 2017

Top Hat! TOP JOB!! Once again, Thank you John for an excellent job. Always great outcome thanks to your knowledge & expertise.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account