Top Removals

4.9
based on 264 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

264 reviews about Top Removals

02 Apr 2019

Thank you to Mehdi, Driss and Guillaume who did a fantastic job moving my very heavy antique furniture. They were all lovely boys, they didn't stop until the job was done and seemed to have the strength of 10 men.......and just to top the experience off they all had beautiful french accents - pretty easy and enjoyable to listen to all day. Thanks guys I would definitely recommend you to anyone requiring a removalist.

04 Oct 2018

My husband and I had a fantastic experience with all the boys. They were punctual and polite, friendly and helped make our massive move easier. They made it look easy and there were no complaints when things didn't fit through doors! Great team.

Highly recommend.

02 Oct 2018

The staff were friendly enough but service took a lot longer than expected and cost more than expected. We had everything in one room all packed and ready to go but took longer/cost more than expected. I followed up for an invoice and received one a month later.

Approximate cost: $500

24 Aug 2018

Andrea and Rupert are very helpful and organized. They were polite and friendly overall relocation experience was very good. They arrived on time and packed all things neatly inside the truck. Excellent work. Highly recommend team. Once again good work.

Approximate cost: $565

24 Aug 2018

Excellent service, I had to reschedule several times due to circumstances out of my control, was never any trouble. The guys were very friendly and helpful.

Anonymous
24 Aug 2018

not recommend for piano removal

24 Aug 2018

They guys were great, approachable and friendly. They also had respect with all my belongings taking great care. Would recommend.
Only criticism is that the guy who quoted was too close.
Williamstwon to Geelong

Approximate cost: $1400

24 Aug 2018

Really good guys, did it all and both seemed experienced enough, I even asked if they needed help and they said no its fine, very different to some bad experiences I’ve had in the past. Efficient and careful!!

Approximate cost: $800

24 Aug 2018

Top removals, Will and Sander were very nice, on time and moved my belongings with great care and consideration. I would consider engaging you again and highly recommend your services.

21 Aug 2018

Wonderful, pleasant and helpful and very friendly, I would highly recommend them to my friends.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

5% off your total move price

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account