191 reviews about Top Removals

23 May 2017

Cheerful and efficient. Turned up on the dot of 8am and finished 7pm, still going strong. Definitely recommend them.

23 May 2017

Martin and Thomas turned up on time, and gave me a call about 35 mins before arriving, which was handy during my move day. The reception staff also called earlier that day to confirm everything.
The guys were friendly and helpful and got everything done - including moving a whole stack of pot plants for me.

Approximate cost: $192

15 May 2017

Mathias and Dustin part of Top Removals team were amazing. The guys were very efficient and helpful . I would definitely recommend Top Removals.

15 May 2017

Moving house is stressful, Top Removals took the stress away. Mathias and Dustin were on time provide us with great service and were very polite.
Highly recommended this company to others.

15 May 2017

Guys were on time,friendly,professional and very good.
We would definitely recommend them and use them again. They were very careful with our belongings and got the job done quickly.

05 May 2017

I confidently recommend Top Removals.
None of this depot to depot charge rubbish.
Time starts at pick up and finishes at drop off.
The cheapest quote I found with NO compromise on quality.
Guys were efficient, friendly and professional.
You won't go wrong hiring this company for your next move.

01 May 2017

A big thank you to Mattihas and Dustin. They arrived on time, both were very polite and professional and nothing was a problem. They were much quicker than the removalists we’ve had on previous occasions and they respected our time and our belongings
We will recommend you to everyone. Thanks for making our move easy.

18 Mar 2017

Arthur and Al , were awesome. Work very quickly and effeciently. Highly recommend them. THANKS GUYS, you made my move quick and painless

Approximate cost: $700

06 Mar 2017

Fab service and extremely helpful for a last minute job. Highly recommend Top Removals! Definitely will use them again

01 Mar 2017

Tomas and Jaime were so professional and nothing was too much trouble for them. They assisted us at the last minute following disgraceful service from one of their competitors and the two boys cleaned up the other companies mess in no time. I will definitely be using them again and have contacted the manufacturer I received the goods from and suggested they do the same. I

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

%5 off your total move price

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account