184 reviews about Top Removals

18 Mar 2017

Arthur and Al , were awesome. Work very quickly and effeciently. Highly recommend them. THANKS GUYS, you made my move quick and painless

Approximate cost: $700

06 Mar 2017

Fab service and extremely helpful for a last minute job. Highly recommend Top Removals! Definitely will use them again

01 Mar 2017

Tomas and Jaime were so professional and nothing was too much trouble for them. They assisted us at the last minute following disgraceful service from one of their competitors and the two boys cleaned up the other companies mess in no time. I will definitely be using them again and have contacted the manufacturer I received the goods from and suggested they do the same. I

22 Feb 2017

The task of packing up Val's retirement village unit and transferring all of the belongings into storage was made simple and problem free thanks to the team from Top Removals. There was a pleasant combination of professionality, friendliness and helpfulness that we haven't experienced form other removal businesses in the past.

16 Feb 2017

Thanks Remo and Grant for a great job in moving our fridge, washing machine, TV, some furniture and a lot of boxes to fill a 10 ton truck into our new home.

Approximate cost: $1150

23 Jan 2017

We were so impressed with Grant and Remo. They were so efficient, professional and kind...not hard on the eye, either! Made everything so easy and seemless. This company rocks, get on it! If we move again they will be our first point of call. Thanks babes!

Approximate cost: $400

04 Jan 2017

Arthur and Shaked both worked effeciently and quickly. Both i highly recommend and will request for again. Thanks Meng

Approximate cost: $250

31 Dec 2016

Silver and Carl were both professional and quick, taking genuine care with our belongings which included an upright piano. I've never used a removalist before, thinking it an unnecessary expense but since using Top Removals, I will probably be calling them again when our lease has ended because they're actually very affordable. Thanks guys

Approximate cost: $500

15 Dec 2016

We made a move from Melbourne to Ballarat and we couldn't have asked for a more professional service.
Every care was taken with our property by Silver, Carl and Pierre who were friendly, always on the move and they made sure everything was moved safely and securely at a very good price.
We'd definitely use these guys again.

08 Dec 2016

Really recommend Top Removals - Great guys, arrived on time, were friendly and easy to deal with and quick - 5 stars.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

%5 off your total move price

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account