191 reviews about Top Removals

08 Dec 2013

These guys were fantastic. They were quick, efficient and friendly. The price was very decent. I would recommend them to everyone.

08 Sep 2013

Top Removals were well priced and efficient. The two people we had moving were very careful with our belongings, protecting everything to ensure it arrived at our new home in the same condition it left in.
A very good experience and I highly recommend them.

Approximate cost: $95

jodiep6 08 Sep 2013 · 100% Trust

Great review.,

12 Aug 2013

Two very capable, efficient and polite guys moved me on saturday afternoon. They worked solidly for 4 hours and did a great job! Everything went smoothly.
Thankyou.

Approximate cost: $110

04 Jul 2013

We used Top Removals for a move and we are extremely happy with the service. The guys were friendly, cheerful, worked fast and took very good care of our furniture. They took special care to cater to specific requests we made and followed up on all details a day prior to the move. We are glad that we finally found a good and reliable removalist.

28 Jun 2013

This firm did an outstanding removal job for a friend and I found that they did a superb job for me also.
I strongly recommend them for house removals.

Approximate cost: $180

03 Jun 2013

The removal went smoothly. The 2 men were very fast, efficient and friendly. Even shook our hands and wished us well in our new home. Would use again and am happy to recommend this terrific service.

Approximate cost: $85

30 Apr 2013

Removalists picked up furniture from Cairnlea and brought to point cook. Two gentlemen were extremely polite, professional and speedy. Extremely satisfied with a job very well done and would very happily use them again.

Approximate cost: $85.00

feigyg 30 Apr 2013 · 100% Trust

Good to know.Thank you for sharing your experience.

Anonymous
18 Apr 2013

the blokes were friendly and efficient, they completed the job faster than expected and will be happy to use there services again. thanks top removals:)

Approximate cost: $85.00

18 Apr 2013

i like to say this is the third time that i have used your service and like to say thank you,the two removalists were terrific also like to thank them to. i was very happy with their service that they provided,when i move again i will certainly call this company again.

Approximate cost: $95

17 Apr 2013

Great mover, no probels at all A+++. Will hire again.

OK so as every move starts at getting to our home on time.
The guys where early.

The general experience was great.
All our stuff was moved safely. It was like they know where every thing needs to go, couch in the right place, TV the right place.
Guys where polite.
Anyway great in general, tnx again.

Thanks again.

Approximate cost: $85

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

%5 off your total move price

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account