184 reviews about Top Removals

05 Dec 2016

Carl, Scott and Suphyenn (I hope I got that right!) were brilliant. They rocked up early, got straight into it, and didn't stop. We had a big move with lots of heavy items up two flights of stairs, and they didn't complain and didn't make me feel like I was asking too much. The lime tree was worth it! I highly recommend this company, and will use again. Thank you.

Approximate cost: $950

23 Nov 2016

These guys were amazing! Remo and Silver were not only nice guys, but were professional and knew exactly what they were doing and just got on with the job. They were fast but also took care of our belongings like they were their own. I would recommend them to anyone needing to move.
They were also very competitive, being at least $25-$30 an hour cheaper than all the others and that really helped us financiallyas we were moving from Melbourne city to a town 3.5 hours away. If you want prompt,caring and great service, these guys are the bomb!

Approximate cost: $1500

13 Nov 2016

We were given a tip off about how great Top Removals were and they were not wrong! The booking was easy and efficient, Silver and Remo arrived on time and worked amazingly fast and with great respect to our possessions. We cannot recommend them highly enough! The best moving company we have ever used! Thank you Silver and Remo! You were brilliant!

Approximate cost: $620

11 Nov 2016

A huge thank you to Silver and Remo, these guys are pros! Excellent job and Top Removals themselves were great as well.

07 Nov 2016

Arthur and Sebastian
We cannot speak highly enough of you both.
Efficient, cost effective and timely move. So helpful, polite and willingness to go above and beyond.
Have already recommended to others and will use you in the future

07 Nov 2016

Arthur and Lucas.
These boys were awesome. Fast and efficient and very professional.
Highly recommended. Would use this guys again. Not one break!!!!

05 Nov 2016

These guys are fantastic, much quicker than any other removalists we have dealt with in the past, very friendly and careful, we had no damages or breakages. We'll be moving again in a few months time and will definitely use them again.

27 Oct 2016

Thank you to Silver and Remo for doing such a great job in helping us with the move very friendly and hard working made the move so easy thank you topremovals these guys are truly an asset to your company

25 Oct 2016

Called last minute as another company had cancelled and they were there in half hour, great move and service

20 Oct 2016

I was very pleased with my move. Arthur and Dustin were very obliging and nothing was a problem. Move went very smoothly. I would recommend them and I would be more than happy to use them again.

Approximate cost: $300

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

%5 off your total move price

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account