191 reviews about Top Removals

04 Oct 2016

Silver and Remo were on time, incredibly efficient and had a fantastic attitude. Silver ran the show and had a no nonsense and skilful approach, while being friendly and providing great customer service. Great combo of speed and care. Will use again for sure.

29 Sep 2016

I would recommend without hesitation for Silver and Remo from Top Removals to move anyone's house. They were so fast and careful. Nothing was hard and they even made sure to say goodbye to each member of my family. Thank you for making our move easy.

29 Sep 2016

Top Removals were amazing . My thanks and gratitude to Silver and Remo for making my emotional move easy and fun. You guys are more than just removalists you are caring and take pride in other peoples possessions in every way.. I totally recommend anyone moving to use this company and these guys , the strength they have is insane. Thank you Silver and Remo will use you every single time..

26 Sep 2016

Top Removals were great, specifcally Rob and Markus, who were both so friendly, professional and very strong! They used only 3/4 of the space in the truck and they were very careful with our precious belongings. I have decided to book another move in the upcoming weeks and have specifically requested for Rob and Markus. Thoroughly recommend the service provided by these guys and Top Removals as a whole - please keep up the great work. Cheers Doug

20 Sep 2016

To the team at TOP Removals
You guys are the best ! From our first contact with Dione in the office we knew this was the company for us.
The best advice I can give anyone on moving is leave it to the professionals!
Completely understanding of how daunting a house move is - we cannot express how fantastic Silver, Remo and Sam were with our large move from Mentone to Mount Martha - the guys were absolutely amazing !
Nothing was too much trouble, they worked 110% and Silver really knows how to pack his truck and co-ordinate the team!
No casualties !

We highly recommend TOP Removals and cannot thank them enough for making our move, a TOP Removal, experience.

Awesome ….

10 Sep 2016

Silver and Remo did a great job. We moved furniture from country Victoria to inner-city Melbourne. They were quick, very careful and strong. Nothing was broken or damaged, including a 100 year old glass cabinet. We highly recommend them. Wayne & Alicia

09 Sep 2016

05 sept 2016 Silver and Remo Great Job
JOHN & PAT B> Not Broken item .

07 Sep 2016

SILVER AND REMO!

Great service,

Fast , strong, respectful.

Best Removalists

Would definitely use again

Steve

31 Aug 2016

Definitely recommend this team. We moved 2 1/2 bedrooms unit within the innerwest Sydney. Both locations involved stairs. Nicole in administration was efficient and friendly. Our movers were Antoine & Eyal. They combined strong work ethic, care with furniture, plants and fittings and were intelligent and highly personable. They were great ambassadors for their respected country and a credit to Top for having representatives of this caliber. Top will be top of our list for any future move.

27 Aug 2016

Absolutely brilliant hard working very efficient & nothing was to much trouble. Even undid & redid all beds. Thnx guys

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

%5 off your total move price

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account