This business has Closed Down
Word of Mouth has been informed that this business is no longer trading. If this is not correct, please notify us.

9 reviews about Trampoline Gelato

19 Sep 2010

Always the best ice-cream that makes you want to have more. Prices are a bit expensive but considering that the flavours are hard to find at other places its worth it.

14 Feb 2010

i love their ice creams, so many flavours and the ice creams look and taste so light and creamy, the service usually takes a bit longer because so many people want it!!!!

Approximate cost: $3.00

30 Nov 2009

Many different flavors to choose from, friendly staff & fun lettering of the store name. Perfect for a hot summer day, or if you are really graving ice cream :p

08 Nov 2008

YUMMMMMMMMMMMMMYY!!11 i love the taste, so many different flavours depending on which days u come. different sizes and u use dipsticks so u can share. worth the money. ohh plus comfing seating(sorry cant spell!)

06 Feb 2008

Trampoline are an up and coming ice cream company, with cute promotional activity and great tasting ice cream. Staff are generally friendly, and happy to give a free taste of a flavour or two. They make their ice creams fresh daily, and produce the regular safe flavours, along with a few new and unusual.

Their ice creams are rich and flavoursome.... and my kids and I equally love them! They come in a range of sizes, and are not the cheapest, but they are yummy! (Use your voucher from the Entertainment book to get 2 for 1!)

If you join their mates club online, you can get a free Midi cup, and notification of competitions and offers. (http://www.trampolinehq.com.au/JoinUs/Mates.aspx)

Approximate cost: $4

04 Feb 2008

i'm not overly impressed with trampoline. it's ok, but a bit on the bland side. i'm really looking for a better gelato!!! i like that they let you try flavours first, though

Anonymous
08 Nov 2007

It is one of the best ice cream place. also people who work there are mostly friendly. A lot of flavours. It only happened once that the ice cream was too cold but other than that quality has been good

Approximate cost: $4

28 Oct 2007

best ice cream always fresh always friendly service and willing to let you try before you buy never had a bad experience there and always leave satisfied i went through a mango sorbet addiction and they saw me through

Approximate cost: $4.00

Anonymous
01 Sep 2007

I love Trampoline. If I'm anywhere near any of their locations (Melbourne CBD, Southbank, Fitzroy, St Kilda), I'll probably stop by. They have heaps of flavours, with their own unique ones (spotty dog, open sesame) and more traditional ones. If you're not sure what kind you want, ask the friendly staff and they'll let you try any flavour. Price may seem a little high for the serving, but the product is so good it is worth it.

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account