Tree Access Pty Ltd

4.9
based on 47 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

47 reviews about Tree Access Pty Ltd

12 Nov 2019

Good communication, thorough clean-up, value-for-money

Approximate cost: $275

11 Sep 2019

Dale and his team provided prompt service to remove several dead trees on drive. Now we have no concerns of falling limbs.
Thanks for your reliable and efficient service. You left the job neat and tidy.

06 Aug 2019

Fast and efficient service at a fantastic price. Safely and effectively removed a very large tree in a small area with no collateral damage to house, sheds, paths, pond and greenhouse. A tough ask but executed extremely well and professionally.

Approximate cost: $1500

17 Jul 2019

2nd time in 12 months I have used Dale and his team, to remove trees and large branches. Prompt, courteous and respectful of the property and owner. Wont hesitate to use a third time if needs be.

28 May 2018

I have had Dale and the Tree Access team for the second time in twelve months. As previously, they were efficient, on time, most obliging and very reasonably priced. I am very happy to recommend Tree Access

23 May 2018

Professional team cut back over grown branches on eight, 20 metre sky high trees, in tight space between two houses. Super clean up prompt. Saturday service, good pricing and would recommend them to anyone,well done Dale.

27 Apr 2018

Highly recommended professional group. We had quite a few trees reduced in height and then hedged. They did a great job and left our place clean as well as the neighbours.

Anonymous
17 Apr 2018

Service provided was on time, Just as on the scheduled day and time, Service was carried out professionally. Everything was done as discussed and the site was as clean as before.
I was out at the time and didn't even meet the team to say "Thanks" personally!

17 Apr 2018

Great guys.. cut down a very big rotten tree in our backyard and these guys were all over it. Thank you again..

17 Apr 2018

Excellent, prompt service by Tree Access. Highly recommend them for any tree removal or pruning on your property. Dale and his team are friendly and leave your property clean and tidy after any removal or pruning.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account