Tree FX Pty Ltd


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

296 reviews about Tree FX Pty Ltd

04 Apr 2012

A 30m gum tree had died and neesed to be removed in the middle of our backyard. They were competitive and flexible in the way they offered when and how they could do the job. and most inportantly the were a good price and gave good honest and expert advice.
aI would use them as my first choice agian.

26 Mar 2012

Dean and his team removed one very large gum tree. Turned up on time and did a quick and clean job at a good price. I would recommend treefx without reservation

09 Mar 2012

Two large gum trees pruned/tidied up. Mulch provided from pruned branches. Larger branches cut to fit fireplace and stacked neatly in wood pile.
Work explained thoroughly. Competitive price. Did a great job. Turned up when they said they would and left the yard clean and tidy. Very happy with the work done and will definitely use Tree FX again for future jobs.

27 Feb 2012

Massive cypress pine tree, stump & roots removed. Boys came on a very wet day. Did the job...no complaints! Cleaned up, very curtious to my neighbour also...ie cleaned up.

26 Feb 2012

One lage cypress tree removed and stumped. Two trees hedge. Three other pruned. Dean and the crew did a fantatic job (and left the yard cleaner than when they arrived!)

Anonymous
17 Feb 2012

We had overgrown stirling pittosporum's that were too tall for us to reach. TreeFX came along with their pruning pole and trimmed up all the overgrown branches, to allow for them to bush up and help create more screening for us.

TreeFX arrived on time and were very professional. We were extremely happy with the result and they did a fantastic job in cleaning up also, leaving our yard tidier than when they started.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend TreeFX to anyone! These guys are great :)

10 Feb 2012

Out of control pittosporums hedged, dead trees mulched...mess cleaned up!!
Extremely efficient service! Quoted quickly and competitively. Started work within the week of the quote being accepted. Team rocked up on time and completed the job as expected. A great team who worked so well together...getting the job done very quickly
I would have no hesitation in recommending these guys

08 Feb 2012

Dead tree removed from back yard. Elm tree at the front pollarded.

Dean and his team did a wonderful job. Very efficient and tidy. Very good communication. Even gave us lots of free mulch for our garden beds. Dean is very knowledgeable and patient in answering our questions.

Highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $330

07 Feb 2012

We had a flowering gum hanging slightly over our house with a split in the tree. Tree FX arrived on time, took great care in removing the tree, cleaning the yard and taking the wood away. The team that showed up were very friendly and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend!!!

07 Feb 2012

I recently had a large tree removed and was very impressed at how quickly and efficiently the work was done. The team of two arrived on time and had the work completed and the garden cleaned up before they left. They cut the wood to a suitable size and stacked it before they left which will be great for our woodburner in the winter. I thought the price was very reasonable for the size of the job. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dean to anyone.

Approximate cost: $Quoted for the job

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account