Tree FX Pty Ltd


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

309 reviews about Tree FX Pty Ltd

25 Oct 2018

I am so happy with the work!! Thank you so much. Very neat and tidy and I love that they barely touched any other nearby plants. They also kept as much wisteria as possible! Wonderful job, very grateful.

24 Oct 2018

Outstanding, no fuss and super efficient. Arrived when they said they would , removed the trees quickly and efficiently, leaving the yard cleaner than it was before they arrived.
Leanne D

19 Oct 2018

Geert,Tracey the and boys arrived on time and were courteous and very friendly. They worked professionally to remove a large cyprus and completed many pruning and small tree removal jobs with ease.
They cleaned all cuttings and raked and removed all debris and left our yard spotless! They were rewarded regularly with coffee and biscuits!
Would recommend them for any tree jobs.
Mary M

12 Oct 2018

Excellent and prompt service to remove two trees. The team worked quickly and left the site clean, very happy, would recommend and would use again.

04 Oct 2018

The Team have carried out an excellent job cutting down a. Troublesome Liquidambar. They were well co-ordinated and painstaking in removing top branches without causing problems to overhead wires, and i was impressed with how much thought went into the operation. Enough trunk was kept to create small bird habitat, which involved removing some bark, creating a hollow, replacing bark. I also had trees pruned, and was amazed at how quickly all was carried out, and the very reasonable costs! . TreeFX Team have done a magnificent job, super clean up, and their Customer Service is outstanding. Thank you very much Dean and Team, i am so happy. Elizabeth

Approximate cost: $1155

01 Oct 2018

Tree FX provided an excellent service from start to finish. Polite and knowledgeable staff, prompt service and all left neat and tidy afterwards. I would have no hesitation recommending Tree FX and will be using them again when needed.

28 Sep 2018

Great communication in regards to getting a tree dropped including a call informing me they were 30mins away before they got to site. Never got to meet them as I was at work but came home to find the tree dropped and all foliage was placed in a neat pile and easy for me to deal with and thus was pleasantly surprised as that is not what I was expecting.
Based on my experience with these guys I would highly recommend them.

Approximate cost: $350

20 Sep 2018

We had two smallish pines removed and the stump of one removed. From quote to finish, we were kept updated by Susy and felt very comfortable about asking questions. Job was done with a minimum of fuss and area was left neat and tidy.

Approximate cost: $600

17 Sep 2018

We have just had the A team ( Geert, Florent and Henry ) from Tree FX take care of some untidy ornamental pears and some large limbs on a Lemon Scented Gum. In a word they were outstanding with their care, communication , and outstanding professional skills.

It was a pleasure to watch them work.

The whole process from the quote through to the final clean up

Approximate cost: $800

05 Sep 2018

The team from Tree FX gave my very large gum tree a much needed prune and tidy up. They were punctual, polite, friendly and very professional. The job was done as requested and they left the site clean and tidy. From the initial quote to the completion of the job I found Tree FX to be a very organised and professional company. Communication with the office, both before and after the job, was excellent and the price quoted was very competitive. I highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again if required.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account