Tree FX Pty Ltd

4.9
based on 315 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

315 reviews about Tree FX Pty Ltd

05 Feb 2019

A tricky job with a large dead tree over the pool was handled with relative ease and no damage to surrounding trees and shrubs. Always professional and well priced - this was no exception.

18 Dec 2018

Tree fx!!! Your work is absolutely perfect.You took down a very awkwardly positioned tree without a hitch. We came home to a perfectly cleaned backyard....you cleaned our mess as well...
Our backyard looks 100% better and is now safe.
From our initial contact with the company right through to completion,your service was totally professional.
Very happy, THANKYOU!!!!

Approximate cost: $1760

17 Dec 2018

Great experience with Tree FX from quote to finished job. All personnel we dealt with were pleasant, polite and professional. They kept us fully informed how the job was progressing. A joy to find such good service.

15 Dec 2018

The guys were excellent. Gerd and his crew have done great work, were careful around the garden plants and left the site tidy. We asked them back because we were very happy with their job the first time and they didn't disappoint. Thanks guys.

27 Nov 2018

This is the second time TreeFX have pruned the ornamental pears on my property. I asked them back because I was so happy with their job first time round. They are polite, friendly and very knowledgeable. Service is fabulous from the time I requested the quote, follow up and booking and then consulting on the job and clean up afterwards. I am very happy and will be getting them back again!

22 Nov 2018

Excellent work by the Tree FX team of three
job well done.
John O.
Knoxfield.

25 Oct 2018

I am so happy with the work!! Thank you so much. Very neat and tidy and I love that they barely touched any other nearby plants. They also kept as much wisteria as possible! Wonderful job, very grateful.

24 Oct 2018

Outstanding, no fuss and super efficient. Arrived when they said they would , removed the trees quickly and efficiently, leaving the yard cleaner than it was before they arrived.
Leanne D

19 Oct 2018

Geert,Tracey the and boys arrived on time and were courteous and very friendly. They worked professionally to remove a large cyprus and completed many pruning and small tree removal jobs with ease.
They cleaned all cuttings and raked and removed all debris and left our yard spotless! They were rewarded regularly with coffee and biscuits!
Would recommend them for any tree jobs.
Mary M

12 Oct 2018

Excellent and prompt service to remove two trees. The team worked quickly and left the site clean, very happy, would recommend and would use again.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account