Triple 8 Cleaning Services

4.1
based on 34 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

34 reviews about Triple 8 Cleaning Services

10 Nov 2009

I got this company from Womow and called them together with a few others to have a refernce on priceing. The lady on the phone was very helpfull and spot on with the price. The "Teck" (Peter) was on time and could not have been better. He did not hurry the job, moved furniture and gave me advice on care. I also had him clean the bathroom tile grout. It was like a miricle ... looks just like new.

emm1 24 Apr 2012 · 100% Trust

think I might have to try them on my bathroom grout - thanks for the tip!

den1966 21 Jan 2016 · 70% Trust

Yes looking for a local company to give tiles and grout a decent clean !!

dotty
221 reviews · 90% trust · 22110 points
21 Mar 2016

quick and effective with a duct clean, They are always prompt, do a fantastic job and offer a great service

Thanks for the review!!!

08 May 2015

All easy, quick and effective with a duct clean. Called and sent to a rental property.coordinated well with me and with the tenants. Wish all services were this easy top coordinate

Approximate cost: $199

26 Apr 2015

We have used Triple 8 Cleaning for a number of years - specifically to clean our couches. They are always prompt, do a fantastic job and offer a great service. They call us when they have specials coming up to see if we are interested. Overall, fantastic service!

30 Sep 2014

At short notice, we had cancellation from a booked cleaner...the triple 8 guys came to the rescue and got it done in a quick time. Quality was above average

05 Jun 2014

4 rooms of carpet Cleaned. Was running too late to proceed the first time and didn't show at all the second time. Very little empathy from the company. Finally got them cleaned when i dealt with the driver directly.

24 Jun 2013

I had my beige corduroy couch cleaned. It looks amazing now, and the guy was super friendly. He even puffed up the cushions so it looked like new when he was finished. I would recommend them to anyone.

Approximate cost: $144.00

02 Feb 2012

I had my carpets and 3 seater couch cleaned by Triple 8, i found them on wowmo. the cleaner whom came out was very professional and friendly and confirmed everything before he started the job.he arrived on time and performed a great job, the stains came out and everything looked brand new! great service and great price with the 10% discount.

05 Dec 2011

I have my duct heating system cleaned by Triple 8. With the discount, I'm very happy with the service. The cleaner is very professional with a lot of handy tools, which are ready to use in the Van. And a nice lady will follow up with scheduled service to remind you to clean the house next time.

01 Dec 2011

I arranged Triple 8 to clean my sofas and rugs after reading lots of positive reviews here. The service on the phone was professional, and they gave me an initial quote for their services including the rugs based on the exact dimensions. The technician was half an hour or so late, but they did call to let me know. He sought to charge me for cleaning a "large" rug than a "medium" I was quoted for, but adjusted the price when I pointed this out. The main problem was that he left the rugs and upholstery sodden wet. I've had carpets cleaned many times before and have never had them left in this state. I had to wring and squeeze all the excess water out and try to soak it up with towels, but even then the rugs and upholstery took days to dry out. The sofas were OK once they dried out, but the pile on the wool rugs was all clumped together because it was so wet and is not the same since. The prices were on the lower side but it seems you get what you pay for. Maybe it depends on which technician you get but I wouldn't use them again.

Write a review
Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Book 3 rooms or seats and get the 4th FREE!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account