Trusted Pest Management

5.0
based on 36 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

36 reviews about Trusted Pest Management

10 Dec 2015

Thank you guys for fixing our ant problem!!! Can't thank you enough now the wife isn't whinging about the ants anymore. And to tell you the truth I'm happy they are gone now I don't have to check food before I eat it. these guys came out and were great at their job. Highly recommend.

Thank you mate. Appreciate your time to write the review plus its good to hear about the teams good work - Ants can be bloody annoying :) Have a great Xmas :)

30 Nov 2017

Wesley was warm, friendly and professional! He went out of his way to fit in to our very short schedule and did a great job. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Thank you so much Sarah - your awesome :)

28 Jun 2017

We have had our house serviced by Trusted Pest Management since 2015. The whole team (admin, technician and business owner) are highly professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with over the phone and in person. We highly recommend Trusted Pest Management services for timely and thorough communication, attention to detail with all services provided and honest pricing for exceptional service.

Thank you for taking the time out to write - such great feedback :)

08 Jun 2017

My Wife and I have returned from Cambodia after a 4 year business opportunity. We returned to our house and was time to have a full check over. I had previously used Trusted Pest Control in May 2012 and called Wesley again to make an appointment. the booking was made the same afternoon. Service was great. Trusted is very thorough and highly recommend to other clients.

Approximate cost: $250

Thank you for your feedback - appreciate it :)

05 May 2017

I have been using Trusted Pest Management since 2012 now. Without fail Wesley always take the time to explain all the work conducted. Wesley is friendly, easy to get along with, trustworthy and professional. I would highly recommend this company.
Thanks again Wesley and the team.

07 Mar 2017

As a long term user of Trusted Pest Management, I can only rate their services as Excellent. When it comes to pest management, (and let's face it, you can't really eradicate them forever) Wesley and his brother Tudor ensure a professional delivery of service by their team at all times that provides peace of mind with you home & any other property, all at a competitive price.

Thanks for taking the time out Peter :) Absolutely legend

02 Mar 2017

My rental used this company for a pest spray and I have to say that I am totally impressed with the professionalism displayed by Ian. I am highly sensitive to any chemicals and sprays being asthmatic. Ian was sympathetic to my condition and made sure I was well away and in clear ventilation. The products are natural and it didn't bother my teenagers at all. (I have not had any issues after the spray either :) )
I cannot recommend Trusted Pest Management or Ian highly enough.
On time... completed treatment competently and professionally. Thank you!!!

Thanks you - this is great feedback about Ian . He is a legend

01 Mar 2017

I've used Trusted for over 7 years. They are reliable, friendly and knowledgeable. One chat to Wesley and you'll go nowhere else.

27 Feb 2017

I have used Trusted Pest Management for the past 5 years at my home and my investment properties.
It's so easy, the remind me when its due and their all round service and attention to detail is second to none.

Thanks Lachian for taking the time out mate - appreciate your support over the 5 years also :)

Wes

30 Jan 2017

We had massive termite issues in a unit block we were helping a client purchased and TPM identified and fixed the issue in no time at all at a reasonable price. Very professional and now we only use them.

Thank you Rhys. Appreciate you taking the time out to write about us :)

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% off - Termite Inspections - Be safe & Secure

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account