9 reviews about Tuscan Tan

30 Nov 2011

I recently had a Tuscan Tan spray tan in Melbourne and was so happy with the result - far better than any other spray tan I have had previously. The colour of the tan was so natural and even. There was no orange tone whatsoever, it didn't smell and lasted well over a week. I would highly recommend Tuscan Tan to anyone wanting a great spray tan. My girlfriends who recommended this brand advised me to log onto www.tuscantan.com.au as they have an online salon locator which details all the salons that stock Tuscan Tan - Apparently all the salons listed on their locator have been trained by Tuscan Tan according to my girlfriends and the beautician that did my tan. Satisfaction guaranteed!!!

26 Sep 2011

Fantastic spray tan. I love this product I have tried and tested every single spray tan/fake tan but comes close to TUSCAN TAN!

23 Sep 2011

Amazing spray tan! The Tuscan Tan spray tan is by far the best spray tan that I have ever had. It was absolutely flawless. Thanks Tuscan Tan.

06 Sep 2011

Tuscan Tan has changed my spray tanning life into perfection!

For years I have been opting for the UV free alternative to the sun, which had me investing in many different types of spray tans and fake tan products. Like all of you whom may be reading this, these recommendations where from friends, T.V features and magazine articles they where always stated the best or ultimate must have fake tan product of the year. So naturally every year I would go through the process of trying the vast amount of “ultimate” or “best” fake tan or spray tan products. To be then left with a orange tan, smelling like a fake tan bottle and this lead me to feel embarrassed. I was just about to give up when my beauty therapist recommended Tuscan Tan. A little skeptical about spray tans, my therapist told me that it suited all skin types and the colour is really natural- so I decided to give it a go.

The whole spray tan experience was totally different to all the ones that I have had before, I wasn't sticky and I wasn't getting a face full of spray tan either, this was apparently due to the extraction like screen that sucking all the overspray away from my face so I wasn't breathing it in. So I guess you are wondering about the results, the spray tan was great. The best spray tan I have ever had, the colour was perfectly brown with no trace of orange. So I have finally found a product that I can trust that will work out. For nothing but a great spray tan colour it's all about Tuscan Tan for me. Would risk anything else ever again.

Approximate cost: $45

05 Sep 2011

After trying so many fake tan products I finally found the best colour I have ever had. The colour was amazing didn't go orange, lasted 7 days on my skin. I absolutely love Tuscan Tan spray tan. I would never you use anything else.

08 Aug 2011

I absolutely love Tuscan Tan Spray on Tan and Skin Care products. Tuscan Tan Pty Ltd provided my salon with great training and are experts in their field of great equipment and spray tan products. I'm so happy to be working with such a professional company, thanks Tuscan Tan.

17 Oct 2008

sam did my spray tan and made me feel very comfortable. she explained everything and her customer service skills were FANTASTIC i would defently go back the only down side is the travel time but worth the drive :)

11 Oct 2008

I used them for a spray tan for my wedding and was really impressed. I had tried a couple of different places prior to them and was never really happy with the colour, but Tuscan Tan was brilliant very natural. The staff make you feel really comfortable.

Approximate cost: $35

Anonymous
27 Aug 2007

Make you feel very comfortable. Spray tan colour is first matched to your skin colour and occassion and colour of your frock/gown. Colour is very real and lasts up to a week. beautiful smelling cream products to maximise the colour.

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account