Two Men and a Truck

based on 121 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

121 reviews about Two Men and a Truck

10 Feb 2015

If you want the best you need to get the best too do it and two men and a truck are the best.
They were great at organising U move in such short notice. I rung a day before and Leanne who orgastrated everything for me did it with such professionalism and assured me that my belongings are in good hands which they were !
Leanne organised two removalists at our house at 8am with out even having 24 hours to organise it with out a fuss and a friendly manner.
Our removalists were Bruno and Dan who were fantastic! Did everything with speed, care and a can do attitude including taking my lounge up a flight of stairs to level 12 with out breaking a sweat!
This was my first time using removalists and I have to say I would highly recommend using two men and s truck because I certainly will be using them again !
To Leanne , Bruno and Dan you did a great team effort that you should be proud of, your work ethic is what makes using two men and a truck great and makes a buisness go foward !
Good job team !
Cheers , daniel overs

Approximate cost: $140

13 Apr 2017

Most accommodating removalist I have ever used. The boys were absolutely fantastic and went above and beyond my expectations with a positive can do attitude and a smile on their faces for the whole 6 hour (difficult) job. Well done boys, a highly recommend from me!

15 Dec 2016

I am so glad I went with Two Men and a Truck. They were friendly, efficient and professional. They took a lot of stress out of moving. I would highly recommend using them.

01 Dec 2016

The staff at Two Men and a Truck were fantastic - really friendly, polite and worked with a smile. we'd definitely use them again!


Review under investigation
This review is currently being investigated by the Word of Mouth team and it does not affect the business' overall rating. This review will either be confirmed or removed once our inquiry is complete.
23 Nov 2016

These guys are great. Always courteous and very professional. It is a pleasure dealing with them and cannot recommend them highly enough.

08 Nov 2016

Big high 5 to the guys here wonderful customer service and everything was so carefully looked after they are one of the best in this profession can't be happier

07 Nov 2016

I contacted them via their website to see if they would be able to move me from Werris Creek NSW to Gundagai NSW.

One of their friendly blokes phoned me almost immediately to say that unfortunately they don't service those remote towns, and gave me some advice about who to talk to.

Most businesses would ignore my enquiry but they had the decency to contact me anyway. I'm impressed.

19 Aug 2016

Fantastic!! Thank you so much for sending two lovely movers.
I know it wasn't a big job but it was very much appreciated.
They were on time and kept in touch with me before hand about their arrival time, they didn't get lost (as so many drivers do) and they were lovely and polite.

Approximate cost: $260

30 Jun 2016

Dear Two Men and a Truck team, just wanted to let you know how impressed I was with the company. Mati and Enrique were exceptional workers who took the utmost care with all my belongings. On top of that, they were the nicest guys and nothing was too much trouble for them. I highly recommend them and as I will be moving again in the next 6-8 months, I will certainly be using you again and requesting Mati and Enrique for the move.
Many thanks.
Jodee

20 Jun 2016

Recently moved from 2 very different locations in Sydney up to the Central coast and needed decent Sydney Removalists to to assist with the complexity of the move. After a number of difficult quotes, Two Men and a Truck made booking simple and easy with the best pricing i had seen and the day before i received a call to confirm everything. The 2 guys rocked up with perfect time to the first location and i was worried that the truck would be too small - after packing the truck from both locations, i was absolutely amazed at how well the guys managed to fit everything and in a way that was safe leaving absolutely no damage. A hard day made easy and quick by 2 very professional removalists. Thank you!Recently moved from 2 very different locations in Sydney up to the Central coast and needed decent Sydney Removalists to to assist with the complexity of the move. After a number of difficult quotes, Two Men and a Truck made booking simple and easy with the best pricing i had seen and the day before i received a call to confirm everything. The 2 guys rocked up with perfect time to the first location and i was worried that the truck would be too small - after packing the truck from both locations, i was absolutely amazed at how well the guys managed to fit everything and in a way that was safe leaving absolutely no damage. A hard day made easy and quick by 2 very professional removalists. Thank you!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account