Ultra Power Electrical


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

57 reviews about Ultra Power Electrical

19 Jan 2020

Can't recommend Ultra Power enough. I had short circuit issues from my garage's lights, it kept tripping my breaker and causing power issues. Sav came over to my place once called and repaired the issue within no time, he also checked any other issues that may be hazardous in my garage and spoke with me regarding exposed live cables. If Ultra Power hadn't have come, I don't know what I would do without them, the live wire was within arms reach and I have kids who regularly go into the garage. Thanks for your help Ultra Power Electrical!! Recommended to anyone

Thank you for the review!

30 Oct 2020

Quite prompt, professional and affordable pricing. Excellent communication. We're super happy with Ultra Power Electricals work, and will continue to use him for the foreseeable future. We Highly recommend!

26 Oct 2020

It was great to work with Ultra Power Electrical. Completed the work in 2 days earlier than expected, amazing workmanship and knowledge of the trade. Helped us work through lighting, ceiling fans and more upgrades for our renovation. We are more than happy to recommend anyone to Ultra Power if they are seeking electrical services.

12 Oct 2020

Top-notch service restored power to my house and upgraded my switchboard in Penrith. Thanks to the electrician who was extremely friendly and professional and the team for handling my request in such short notice, Dustin & Jannelle.

02 Oct 2020

JOB #23436: I wanted to save money as an owner builder, building a home for my family in Marsden Park and thought, why not search for an electrician myself. Two words, Amazing Service. UPE Did all the work at a high standard and completed all the needed electrical solutions for my new home from wiring to lighting designs, security, and appliance installation. The quote was very fast; the price was very competitive; the electricians were always on time at the site. We had a builder before who suggested his electrician. Still, we are very lucky to have come across Ultra Power Electrical as the quality and value for money is quite unbeatable. I’ll continue to use Ultra Power in the future and recommend them to anyone who needs professional, value for money, reliable electricians. (Requested repost by UPE from google review)

23 Sep 2020

Absolutely delighted and satisfied with our recent work done by Ultra Power. Very professional, quick and fast service. The guy who came to do the work was friendly and extremely patient explaining everything to us so we were clear about what needs to be upgraded and explained everything else to us. I have recommended this electrician to family and friends. Regards, Kylie and Jesse

21 Sep 2020

Thanks Savio from ultra power for helping me out with electricals services with my new home purchase. everything was done on time, professional and very affordable. guided me with ways of saving power and keeping up with new regulation on electricity while saving me money as well, everyone was respectful and high standard.

19 Sep 2020

My investment property in Marsden Park required urgent work, UPE responded to our call immediately and scheduled as soon as possible to come out and amend the issues. The price was very fair and reasonable. UPE's electrician even sent me a couple of photos with descriptions detailing what had been done and whether there were any other present issues or upgrades to save me money. The electrician went out of his way to fix issues that weren't even done by him but by another electrician who came not long ago to fix things. We are happy with the service and would definitely recommend to family and friends in Sydney. Thanks, Ultra Power, Heena.

15 Sep 2020

Thanks for the amazing service guys! Ultra helped to upgrade my subboard safety switches and did some other work around the house that exceeded my expectations, I look forward to working with you guys again. Cheers.

09 Sep 2020

Really happy with the chandelier and pendant lights installed. very honest and professional electrician who came to my property on time and updated me as soon as he was dispatched and when he was 30 minutes away in case circumstances or anything has changed. I recommend ultra A++

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% OFF YOUR FIRST ELECTRICAL SERVICE*

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account