Ultraketo Speciality Cleaning Services

4.9
based on 19 reviews

Write a review

19 reviews about Ultraketo Speciality Cleaning Services

26 Jul 2017

Daniel was absolutely brilliant! He managed to find me an appointment urgently as we had left the vacate cleaning of our rental property to the last minute. He was really good at keeping in contact with me, calling prior to arrival and arrived when he said he would. The carpets look excellent and Daniel was really friendly and approachable, as well as professional. I would happily recommend his services to my friends and am very glad I saw his flyer in the mail!

31 Aug 2016

Daniel was professional, friendly & very accommodating with our urgent request! We greatly appreciate the effort & time taken to help us & we would highly recommend him!

01 Aug 2016

Daniel came out the to the Yarra Valley Manor to clean our commercial and our residential properties. He did an excellent job, I highly recommend him.

Thanks Sam it was a pleasure, great setup you have there

02 Jun 2015

Daniel did an exceptional job cleaning a second hand nursing chair we had purchased from eBay. Looks brand new and we couldn’t be happier. Lovely man and very professional, thank you!

04 May 2015

Thanks, Daniel
My carpets are beautiful...best clean ever! I can't stop showing my guests how clean they are
I also appreciate the time you took to tell me what you were doing and the 'why' to all your processes.
I will certainly be glad to recommend you to my friends. Look forward to the next time!
BevM

06 Apr 2015

Had some couches that were dirty for a while, had Daniel come in and gave it a good scrub and steam cleaned it. It looks good as new!
I highly recommend him

27 Mar 2015

Excellent customer service, Daniel was knowledgeable about all his products and the job he did was awesome. the tiles and grout in bathrooms look brand new.
Would highly recommend.

Approximate cost: $140

16 Mar 2015

Daniel cleaned our paving bricks, carpets and tile grouting.He was punctual in arriving for the quote and very amenable to arranging a mutually convenient time to do the job. On the day, he rang ahead to tell me his expected arrival time and he stuck to that. He was friendly, professional and the work was completed to a very high standard.I will happily refer Daniel to anyone who needs these jobs done in a competent and professional manner.

06 Mar 2015

Very friendly, good work. Would call daniel again. He did my 2 bedrooms and 3 rugs. He was also on time and called prior to arriving to let me know he was on his way

Anonymous
23 Feb 2015

Ultraketo was very quick to respond to my request for the cleaning of tiles in our house, they were very punctual for both the onsite visit to quote as well as fo the job to be done. The price was quite reasonable and the job was done in a professional manner. We were very pleased with how the tiles came up after the clean.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account