Verandah Solutions & Home Improvements

4.8
based on 26 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

26 reviews about Verandah Solutions & Home Improvements

01 Apr 2019

I am one happy customer. Highly recommend this company. Nothing but professional and polite. Verandah looks amazing. Thank you

21 Dec 2018

Ive had a great experience with Mark and Kate. They have been patient with me as my move in dates changed. The verandah is fantastic and enjoyed daily by my parents and I. Would gladly recommend them. Thanks guys

Approximate cost: $16000

09 Nov 2018

Highly recommend this company. We partly demolished and extended a carport. From our first enquiry to the completion of the job has been met with complete professionalism. The completed work is fantastic. Communication was excellent. We were always kept up to date with progress, queries answered promptly and contractors were always on site when they said they would be.

29 Oct 2018

Highly recommended. Friendly professional service. The verandah has added a quality living space to our unit. We have an easement on one side of the property and they made unofficial enquiries as to the the likelihood of getting approval before we had to commit to paying an application fee.

Approximate cost: $12000

10 Oct 2018

The quality of the service, the professionalism of the contractors and staff at the office has been nothing short of excellent. I will definitely recommend Verandah Solutions to others. I love my new verandah!

Approximate cost: $15000

08 Oct 2018

Would highly recommend these services.
The professionalism and timely manner in which service was provided was great.
Mark and his team were forthcoming with all information and timelines.
Great Job.

26 Sep 2018

From the start to the end the whole team where easy to work with, the approach was professional and the best of all is that I have a well finished verandah. They gave me excellent suggestions/ideas to ensure I got what I wanted and were flexible along the way. To Colin and co on site - it was a pleasure interacting with you and you made the job easy.

14 Aug 2018

Tom was the easy to deal with and had good understanding from the beginning of the project. Mark and his team did a superb job on my carport. I'm really happy with their product, workmanship as well as after sale support. Whole project was smooth and I didn't had to follow up at any stage. They also very flexible and help me to accommodate time schedule of other tradies working at house at same time.

Approximate cost: $22000

15 May 2018

Mark and his team provided an excellent quality product and service from the initial discussions, quotations, planning & building permits, installation and finalisation stages. The end results are better than we expected. Well done,

27 Apr 2018

I am very happy with my new carport. Builders were prompt, professional very pleasant to deal with. Many thanks to Mark and the team and I would happily recommend this business to anyone needing work done.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account