9 reviews about Veronicas Pantry

21 Oct 2014

One of my most favorite shops for when I am organising a party. They variety of party things is amazing. You can purchase everything you need to set up for a party from here, tablecloths, plates, napkins, cutlery, cups, platters, goodies for lolly bags, balloons, streamers, and even costumes. You name it, they have it. Ontop of that they also stock giftwear that you wont find in you major variety stores.

19 Aug 2013

This is a great variety shop... from foods and lollies to party supplies, fancy dress and candy bar jars... Everything that you could possibly imagine to set up a party...

07 Jun 2013

THis is a one stop shop - lots of pantry items for sale (thus the name of the store) along with other perishable foods. Lots of ornaments, party supplies and crafty things. I can always get party supplies that might be a little unique at this place...if your after decorations or platters etc come here they have it all - the store is huge. You can also get helium balloons here.

03 Jun 2013

This is a bit more than a $2 cheap shop as it has some good party supplies; nice decorative bits and bobs, and my favourite, scrap booking and craft bits! I always enjoy looking in here and love getting ribbons/stickers etc for my kids! Good cheap grocery bits too!

20 May 2013

We required Balloons for a recent 18th Birthday, a friend recommended us to try Veronicas. We had had hired a venue and needed to decorate. We had a great experience we order 100 Balloons and some table center pieces, prices were great, the lady that helped me was excellent and organised delivery and set up for me. They also had an great range of party products and to my surprise cake decorating supplies. would definitely recomend them to any one else, looking to decorate for a function.

Approximate cost: $160

Anonymous
09 Jun 2011

Huge store with potential, however store is usually messy, and a lot of the food is outdated. Friendly staff, however.

Approximate cost: $20c up

29 Jan 2011

Veronicas is an inexpensive store with a great mixture of products. The staff are always polite and very helpful. Defenitely one of Diamond Creeks gems.

24 Feb 2010

They sell all sorts, from tinned food and lollies to toys and dress ups to helium balloons and cards. Its really our local answer to the reject shop.

Anonymous
08 Sep 2007

Veronicas looks small from the outside but quite large when you walk in. They sell food products at discounted prices. They also a range of party supplies and have a whole host of other goodies on sale from handbags, gift cards and homewares. Everything is quite well priced. They also sell some Dutch foods which are hard to find in the supermarkets

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account