Vibe Sounds and Events


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

53 reviews about Vibe Sounds and Events

07 May 2018

I have hired Stephen for several commercial functions and can recommend his services with complete confidence. Very accommodating with an excellent professional approach. In an industry flooded with amateurs, Stephen is certainly the real deal. The staff and guests did not leave the dance floor for the entire evening. Thank you Stephen for all your hard work, and I look forward to hiring your services on our next corporate function.

25 Sep 2018

We hired Steve for or wedding on Saturday and he was absolutely amazing! He’s DJ and MC service was 10/10! Music for the night was exactly what we asked for and it was the massive party we wanted. Everyone danced the night away and we didn’t want it to end! We would recommend Steve to anyone and everyone!
Thank you again!!

Approximate cost: $1500

18 Sep 2018

Stephen did a great job for our wedding. Took requests and schedule changes without any issues. Highly recommend.

Approximate cost: $1480

Thankyou so muvh for you kind review, it was a pleasure hosting your event, we are glad you are satisfied with DJ/MC & Dry Ice services

27 Aug 2018

Merrill was an absolute superstar! He did a superb job in fulfilling all of the song requests, and also catering to our Irish music requests for the night! Definitely would recommend again!

27 Aug 2018

Thanking Aaron for making our night so memorable. He was absolutely fantastic.
He was an absolutly brilliant MC and the dancefloor was never empty.
His personality shined and not only made our night but our guests also.
Thanking you once again Aaron!

27 Jun 2018

Stephen was amazing at our wedding; kept the music to our tastes and was able to control the mood of the night. Took our specific requests on board and ensured that every important song for each part of the night was cued up without any delays or problems. Well exceeded our expectations for the night.

Approximate cost: $1100

19 Jun 2018

Awesome work Stephen at wedding day. Excellent music, service and very professional. Highly recommended.

25 May 2018

Vibe sounds and events have hosted at most of our occassions. From birthdays to our wedding and following our childrens christenings. Vibe has highly talented and passionate DJ's. Their professionalism and dedication compares to no other in the industry in my opinion. They covered all genres in Greek & English and have ensured our event was one to remeber for us and our guests. Give them a call today you wont be dissapointed.

Thanks sarah

Anonymous
09 May 2018

If you need a team to get the party started right or to set the right mood for you next, birthday, christening, wedding, Christmas party or work function, look no further. Vibe sounds and Events are the team to ensure your event is memorable and on point.

08 May 2018

Thank you so much to Stephen for a great night at our wedding! He is great to work with & so professional. We would highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account