Vibe Sounds and Events


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

60 reviews about Vibe Sounds and Events

07 May 2018

I have hired Stephen for several commercial functions and can recommend his services with complete confidence. Very accommodating with an excellent professional approach. In an industry flooded with amateurs, Stephen is certainly the real deal. The staff and guests did not leave the dance floor for the entire evening. Thank you Stephen for all your hard work, and I look forward to hiring your services on our next corporate function.

19 Dec 2018

Stephen DJ'd and MC'd at our wedding recently and created such an awesome atmosphere that many of our guests commented that it was one of their favourite weddings that they had attended! Everything on the evening was perfect! Stephen's communication was great! Every step of the way he kept us in the loop and throughout the evening he kept us in the loop to ensure a smooth wedding reception! Could not recommend him and the team at Vibe Entertainment enough!

Approximate cost: $1000

17 Dec 2018

Highly recommend and made the night epic!! thank you for being so helpful Turcan and making our Xmas party one to remember!

04 Dec 2018

Highly recommend these guys. Great music and were very attentive to all our requests. We'll definitely be using them again for our next function. Also hired the photobooth and photos were great quality!!!

29 Nov 2018

Mike was wonderful at our wedding. He was well organised, met all of our requests and had some great ideas of what to do. The variety of music played was great and took requests from our guests too. Mike was wonderful as both our DJ and MC. Thanks again!

21 Nov 2018

We had Peni, who was awesome. Really professional and friendly, played an awesome set, and played the room really well, knowing when to hold back when we were eating etc, and got it pumping when people were ready to dance. Couldn't have been happier.

19 Nov 2018

Highly recommend Matt, he was fantastic at liasing with venue staff and our other vendors to create a stress free night for us during his service as our MC. We had so much fun dancing to his perfectly structured playlist - very happy!

13 Nov 2018

we hired Stephen for our wedding on Saturday night we had Lukas as our Dj he was awesome he played the right music to get people up on the dance floor
he played the songs I had chosen
highly recommend 10/10

25 Sep 2018

We hired Steve for or wedding on Saturday and he was absolutely amazing! He’s DJ and MC service was 10/10! Music for the night was exactly what we asked for and it was the massive party we wanted. Everyone danced the night away and we didn’t want it to end! We would recommend Steve to anyone and everyone!
Thank you again!!

Approximate cost: $1500

18 Sep 2018

Stephen did a great job for our wedding. Took requests and schedule changes without any issues. Highly recommend.

Approximate cost: $1480

Thankyou so muvh for you kind review, it was a pleasure hosting your event, we are glad you are satisfied with DJ/MC & Dry Ice services

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account