Vibe Sounds and Events

5.0
based on 64 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

64 reviews about Vibe Sounds and Events

07 May 2018

I have hired Stephen for several commercial functions and can recommend his services with complete confidence. Very accommodating with an excellent professional approach. In an industry flooded with amateurs, Stephen is certainly the real deal. The staff and guests did not leave the dance floor for the entire evening. Thank you Stephen for all your hard work, and I look forward to hiring your services on our next corporate function.

16 Mar 2019

We had Stephen as our DJ and MC at our recent wedding and we couldn’t have been happier with his services.
Not only was he fantastic, professional and spot on with being our MC for the night as a DJ he had everyone up on the dance floor right from word go and right till the final farewells where we didn’t want him or the music to stop.
I would highly recommend Stephen at vibe sounds and events if you want your dance floor rocking the whole night with awesome selection of music!

08 Mar 2019

Stephen was fantastic, made the night great with the right music for the mood and how we wanted the night to be. He was a great MC for the night keeping the night moving along quickly but comfortably for how we wanted it run. Was very easy to deal with and organizing the night was so straight forward that we barely thought of it since the confidence that he put across was amazing. Thanks again for making our night so much fun and making sure our silly songs in the middle made an appearance at the right time.

03 Feb 2019

There's DJ's and then There's these guys.

Not only do they know their stuff they explain everything in detail from start to finish really good clarification on services and pricing no second guessing so happy I found these guys, I make bookings through Vibe all year round these guys never let me down. I'm so happy to have found them weddings birthdays special functions I always get these guys into my venues absolute pleasure well behaved great music great sounding quality equipment absolutely blown away thank you very, very much,

Guys absolute pleasure working with you. by the way it's Sam

03 Feb 2019

Stephen was an incredible DJ for our wedding. He really took on board and listened to our special requests for what we wanted and made the whole experience that extra bit special. Stephen went to a great effort to download a song we wanted last minute for our last song which finished our night perfectly. Would highly recommend to any bride or groom and for other events. Thanks heaps Stephen! :D

19 Dec 2018

Stephen DJ'd and MC'd at our wedding recently and created such an awesome atmosphere that many of our guests commented that it was one of their favourite weddings that they had attended! Everything on the evening was perfect! Stephen's communication was great! Every step of the way he kept us in the loop and throughout the evening he kept us in the loop to ensure a smooth wedding reception! Could not recommend him and the team at Vibe Entertainment enough!

Approximate cost: $1000

17 Dec 2018

Highly recommend and made the night epic!! thank you for being so helpful Turcan and making our Xmas party one to remember!

04 Dec 2018

Highly recommend these guys. Great music and were very attentive to all our requests. We'll definitely be using them again for our next function. Also hired the photobooth and photos were great quality!!!

29 Nov 2018

Mike was wonderful at our wedding. He was well organised, met all of our requests and had some great ideas of what to do. The variety of music played was great and took requests from our guests too. Mike was wonderful as both our DJ and MC. Thanks again!

21 Nov 2018

We had Peni, who was awesome. Really professional and friendly, played an awesome set, and played the room really well, knowing when to hold back when we were eating etc, and got it pumping when people were ready to dance. Couldn't have been happier.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Upgraded Lighting Package

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account