Write a review

11 reviews about Vibes Design

11 May 2016

Vibes design were fantastic to work with on the design of our new website from start to finish. As this was the first website we have made while we are starting our new business, we have been really impressed by the guidance and support that they offered to us. They have taken our ideas and created something much better than we could have ever imagined. We have had our website live for a week now and received our first enquiry on the weekend, when asked where they found us they said Google. What an amazing and fast result. We can not recommend Vibes Design enough to any business looking to get a fantastic website to get results!!

Approximate cost: $2500

30 Mar 2015

These guys do awesome websites! I mean just take a look at some and you will see the quality of their work. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a website!

Approximate cost: $999

09 Mar 2015

I found Gal easy to work with. He asked for what I wanted and designed my webpage around that. I find my new page great to look at and easy to navigate. Thank you so much Gal.

25 Jan 2015

I would like to thank Vibes Design for all there help with my new website. With Gal's help and guidance the final result is fantastic. The website had barely been live a couple of hours and I already had an enquiry so that was very exciting. Gal trained me in how to use the back end so I feel like I have complete control over the content and can update it and keep it fresh whenever I want without paying for a developer to do it for me. Thank you so much

21 Dec 2014

I'm totally satisfied with my new website that Vibes designed for my business. Gal the head designer did an amazing job, the way he integrated my old site into the new site was so professionally done. The easy to use content management system makes the job of updating so simple. Don't waste time with template based websites; seriously consider the Vibes Design team to build you a site. Money well spent

10 Dec 2014

Thank you for all your help and assistance over the years with my email and website. You have given me a very professional service and I would have no hesitation in recommending you to my clients, colleagues, friends and family.

03 Dec 2014

When it came time to refresh our website I was sceptical about trying someone new. However, Gal made the whole process from beginning to end very easy. I am very happy with the finished site and would be happy to recommend Gal to others.

Approximate cost: $2500.00

01 Dec 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed working with the team at Vibes Design!! They were professional, reliable, fast and created a website and an awesome logo for us!! They helped guide us to the best possible solution for us.. We would highly recommend their services!!!!

30 Nov 2014

The initial response of everyone that saw our website was WOW!. Vibes design delivered an amazing looking website in a very professional manner. If you're looking for a design agency Vibes is the one to go with

30 Nov 2014

We were very happy with Vibes Design throughout the entire process of our web design. Gal allowed us to be in control of designing our page, but also led us in the right direction and gave us his professional advice to ensure that we ended up with the best result. We are extremely happy with the finished product and have had many compliments and positive feedback from our clients.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account