Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

30 reviews about Victor Yang Photography

22 Mar 2016

We couldn't be happier with the photos Victor has produced for us. We were blown away by his creativity, passion, attention to detail & most of all the way he tells a story through his photos. He made us feel so comfortable and natural during our engagement photoshoot & we just knew he would be perfect as our wedding photographer. We were right! Our wedding photos are everything we imagined them to be. We can now look back and relive the best day of our lives. Thank you Victor ~ for giving us a lifetime of beautiful memories.

Thank you so much for your lovely words, Valentina. I'm so glad that you enjoyed my photos and services. It was my honour to play a small part at your wedding. True love is worth the wait.

28 Feb 2016

You can find love in Victor's photos. There were not excessive positioning, they were all part of a story, a story that can be retold over and over again. Both my husband and I loved working with Victor. His dedication, his passion and his intelligence are exactly what we look for in our wedding photographer. We are really glad that we found him, and would definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

Thank you for the review, Candy! It was my absolute pleasure to be your photographer.

28 Feb 2016

Victor is creative, professional and friendly photographer. He did great job when taking photos for our family including a 2 nd 1/2 year old boy and 1 year old boy. I will definitely recommend him to other people.

23 Jan 2016

First of all, thank you so much Victor for taking photos for our family. We had two young children on the day of the shoot and my daughter was very very naughty but Victor is a very patient photographer and he did a really good job. It was raining as well but at the end of the day, the photos turned out to be very beautiful and natural. I can’t thank you enough Victor for doing such a great job and we highly recommend you to all our friends and family for taking photos in the future. Victor is definitely absolutely a great photographer and we are 100% happy with his work. Thank you!

22 Dec 2015

From start to finish Victor was very communicative and flexible in arranging a shoot around Melbourne's unpredictable weather.
At the shoot, he was very patient, creative and had great attention to detail.
My family and I are very impressed with the photographs, which turned out to be wonderful.
Victor truly has the vision, creativity and talent to capture the special occasion.

Thank you Farah! Look forward to work with you again in the future.

12 Dec 2015

We were both extremely impressed with Victor's professionalism and creativity. When planning a wedding, allocating a photographer to capture those special moments and to make you feel completely at ease can be very difficult. Victor was able to do all this and much more. He is such a genuinely good guy, very talented and creative!
We couldn't have asked for any more! A job well done Victor!

Thank you Felix for the awesome review! I can't be happier photographing a couple like you two!

21 Oct 2015

Victor did a professional product photography session for my business. He really knows his craft and puts in lots of effort into perfecting his photography. I'm especially impressed with his attitude towards his work. He doesn't settle for anything less than awesome. When faced with some challenging lighting issues he didn't rush to compromise. Instead, he patiently took the time to fix the lighting and produced some fantastic product photos. I am very pleased with Victor's photography services, from the quality of the photos to retouching. The price is also very reasonable. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer.

Joseph from Lotos Technology

Hey Joseph, thank you so much for the review! My pleasure to take photos for you. All the best with you business endeavours!

16 Oct 2015

My first reaction when seeing the photos Victor delivered was "Omggg Looooookkkkkkk Soooooo good!!!"
Victor is truly a talented photographer. His work will blow you away. I have no slightest hesitation to recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer.

Thank you so much John for the review! It was so much fun taking photos with you! Hope to work with you again!

14 Oct 2015

My wife and I were impressed by Victor's photos. He helped us with our prewedding and wedding photo shooting. He documented every drop of our happiness and he pretty much ticked all boxes. We strongly recommend you to choose victor for any professional shooting! You will be over spoiled by your beautiful photos taken by him.

Thank you so much for your kind words! This means so much to me. You two are an amazing couple and you should get an award for that!

14 Oct 2015

“Hello Victor. Thank you very much for your help on our wedding day, the most important day of our lives! You have helped us to capture the special moments as well as the details. Our enjoyment of those photos are beyond words! Sincerely thank you again for your professional skills, taking the photos and processing each single one of them carefully.”

Thank you William for the review! It was my honour to witness your beautiful wedding!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account