Vince's Painting

4.9
based on 93 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

93 reviews about Vince's Painting

25 Sep 2018

We are very particular when it comes to house painting, and in the past we have been disappointed by many ordinary house painters. Not this time! Oliver's crew of Alan, Jim and Jamie were outstanding: polite, professional, friendly, tidy, thorough and fastidious. The quality of their workmanship, in our opinion, is second to none. We would highly recommend Vince's Painting.

04 May 2020

We have used Vince`s painting three times now and each time we were very satisfied with the finished job. The quote was competitive and the workmanship excellent. The painters, Jeff and Jamie were very professional, co-operative and tidy. We would be happy to recommend them.

22 Apr 2020

Great job and reasonably priced. The guys we’re really friendly as well. I’d definitely use them again

20 Jan 2020

Oliver was very professional throughout the process and Andrew who did the painting, did an excellent job. I will be using Vince's Painting again and I have already referred them to a friend.

19 Jan 2020

My fiance and I are very impressed with the high quality of work carried out by the very accomplished team at Vince's Painting for our (first) home in Upper Kedron. It has really made a difference. Our home looks fantastic and feels brand new! The painting crew were very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, tidy and efficient. They had even finished the job well ahead of schedule! We would definitely recommend Vince's Painting for their outstanding service.

23 Dec 2019

Oliver and the team recently did our house in Bulimba. Great finish really high quality. Alan and the guys were there every day on time and were great. Tidy, careful and polite. Would absolutely recommend them. They were competitive on price as well when we got multiple quotes. Our dog already misses having them around every day !

21 Oct 2019

Vince’s Painting just completed the exterior of our house. It was a reasonably large job and the pricing was competitive.
The job was done efficiently and professionally. Geoff and Tristan were friendly and a did a great job. Oliver checked in each day to see how they were going and to see if we had any issues. Would highly recommend Vince’s Painting.

08 Oct 2019

Just had our large Queenslander painted by Vince’s painting and extremely happy with the final job. The guys were great, very neat and tidy. Happily recommend them to anyone.

25 Sep 2019

We recently engaged Vince’s Painting to paint the inside of our home. This organisation had painted the outside of our home last year and also painted our previous home, about 7 years ago.
We were very impressed with the quality and professionalism of the work of Oliver’s team, in particular Alan. The painters were cooperative and considerate and the job was done effectively and on time, with extra resources brought in as required. We would highly recommend Vince’s Painting.

15 Aug 2019

We are so thrilled with the external paint job done by Vince's Painting. Oliver, Geoff and Tristan were great, very friendly and obliging. They used high quality paint and their workmanship was excellent. We also felt the price was very competitive. Not surprisingly we would highly recommend Vince's painting to anyone who asks.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

5% off!

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account