Vince's Painting


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

85 reviews about Vince's Painting

25 Sep 2018

We are very particular when it comes to house painting, and in the past we have been disappointed by many ordinary house painters. Not this time! Oliver's crew of Alan, Jim and Jamie were outstanding: polite, professional, friendly, tidy, thorough and fastidious. The quality of their workmanship, in our opinion, is second to none. We would highly recommend Vince's Painting.

15 Aug 2019

We are so thrilled with the external paint job done by Vince's Painting. Oliver, Geoff and Tristan were great, very friendly and obliging. They used high quality paint and their workmanship was excellent. We also felt the price was very competitive. Not surprisingly we would highly recommend Vince's painting to anyone who asks.

10 Aug 2019

I would recommend using Vince's Painting for any paint work required. They price very well, and complete work to a very high standard and Oliver and his crew are nice to work with.

17 Jul 2019

Thank you Oliver and the guys. You did a great job on sanding back and painting my house. It looks terrific. The guys were always polite and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Your quote was the cheapest too. Thanks again.

Vince's Painting 06 Aug 2019

Hi I think your exterior paint job turned out well and will certainly add to your sale price.
All the best!
Vinces Painting

29 Apr 2019

Helpful, friendly, accommodating and high quality work.

Approximate cost: $6500

02 Apr 2019

Searched hard to find a fault, no luck at all. Very easy to deal with, no issues, I would have them again.

21 Mar 2019

From my first interaction with Oliver during the quotation stage and later with his crew during the painting stage, I was impressed with their professionalism and manner. I was more than happy with the end result of the paint job on our Queenslander. Not only does the house look great but Oliver's pricing was very reasonable. I would be happy to recommend Vince's Painting.

Vince's Painting 26 Mar 2019

I am happy that you are pleased with our exterior painting service of your Wavell Heights Queenslander. All the best!

16 Feb 2019

We were impressed about the end result-looks great, thank you Oliver and your team.

Approximate cost: $2600

15 Feb 2019

Oliver and his team of Geoff and Tristan were super friendly, professional and did a great job on our windows. They were also very quick while still maintaining quality in their work. The house looks a million times better now, and we would definitely use them again for future work!

17 Dec 2018

Second time we've used Vince's painting and pleased again with the work.
Oliver takes the time to understand the scope for the quote and oversees all the work each day. Painting by Geoff and Tristan was great and happy to have them around the house for the week.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

5% off!

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account