Vince's Painting


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

73 reviews about Vince's Painting

06 Aug 2014

We got numerous interior and exterior painting quotes when renovating our timber home. Vince's painting were prompt to quote and provided professional solutions and advice for our job at competitive prices (not a massive difference in the quotes we recieved). They completed the work in the timeframe quoted and communicated with us throughout the job. They did a very tidy job and used quality products. I'd definitely recommend them and will use them again in the future.

Vince's Painting 02 Sep 2014

Hi Ben,
We loved working on the interior and exterior painting of your home renovation and are so glad you are happy with the outcome and colours advised. See you in the future.

All the best
Vince's Painting

05 Sep 2018

Oliver and his team recently completed the exterior painting of our 1930s stucco and weatherboard Ashgrovian. It was a challenging job, with lots of gable work and battening. They also completed a new stain of the rear deck and stairs. We were really pleased with the quality, attention to detail and pricing of the job. Oliver’s team are a pleasure to have around and Oliver ensured the project kept to schedule and was finished to our satisfaction. We would highly recommend Vince’s Painting to anyone looking for a reliable, good quality, value for money painting company.

05 Sep 2018

The painters were very competent with the delivery of a quality job which was delivered on time and to our complete satisfaction. The personalities of the total team was excellent

17 Aug 2018

Oliver is very professional. His team is punctual, reliable, neat and does a fantastic job. Oliver kept us informed about every step of the work. We are extremely happy. Our 1950s home looks new, fresh, inviting and is painted in non-toxic material.

09 Aug 2018

Oliver and his team have provided a fantastic service from start to finish. Oliver communicated regularly and clearly leading up to and during the work, and was very accommodating when I had to delay the start date. Oliver’s team did an excellent job painting the exterior of our post war home. The team were friendly, efficient and tidy. We are very happy with the work completed by Oliver and his team!

Approximate cost: $9000

30 Jul 2018

After much research I chose Vinces Painting. Oliver the owner was very aware of the deadline we had to complete our external house painting, and he ensured the deadline was met with three painters each day. The painters were courteous and cheerful and Oliver popped in every afternoon to oversee the progress. Would definitely recommend .

Approximate cost: $12000

29 Jul 2018

Had Vince's Painting do some work in my gym.

Received a very quick quote and fast turn around on the job.

Paint work was exceptional , and I was very impressed with the finished work.

Will hire again, and would recommend.

Approximate cost: $500

Vince's Painting 08 Aug 2018

Hi Brendon,
it will be great to see your new painted chalkboard wall put to use for your client's results!
Thanks
Oliver
Vince's Painting

16 Jul 2018

Oliver demonstrated a 'can-do' approach when quoting on our exterior house painting project which had its access and height challenges. We were very happy with the painters who were thorough and obliging. Our freshly painted home looks terrific.

Vince's Painting 19 Jul 2018

Hi Russell,
thanks again for making it as easy as possible to paint the exterior of you house. Glad that you like it!
Regards,
Oliver
Vince's Painting

28 May 2018

Painted our queenslander. A very large house with verandahs right around and a double layer of guttering around roof. Oliver assigned two painters to do the job and he attended every day to speak with us. Assisted with a small change to our colour selection. The whole job was carried out in a very professional manner and we could not be happier with the result.

24 May 2018

They did a good job, painting the outside, worked diligently to get it done, paint job looks good and well done. Price was at market level too.

Approximate cost: $5000

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

5% off!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account