Vince's Painting

4.9
based on 60 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

60 reviews about Vince's Painting

06 Aug 2014

We got numerous interior and exterior painting quotes when renovating our timber home. Vince's painting were prompt to quote and provided professional solutions and advice for our job at competitive prices (not a massive difference in the quotes we recieved). They completed the work in the timeframe quoted and communicated with us throughout the job. They did a very tidy job and used quality products. I'd definitely recommend them and will use them again in the future.

Vince's Painting 02 Sep 2014

Hi Ben,
We loved working on the interior and exterior painting of your home renovation and are so glad you are happy with the outcome and colours advised. See you in the future.

All the best
Vince's Painting

19 Dec 2017

Vince’s painting worked efficiently and accurately and left us with an amazing looking house interior. I will be passing on their details to anyone I meet who needs painting done. Thanks guys!

Vince's Painting 29 Dec 2017

That's great you are happy and all your interior painting work done before XMAS!
Best Regards,
Oliver

06 Dec 2017

Oliver and the team did an excellent job of painting the interior of my townhouse. The team was very friendly and did an extremely professional job. Prices were reasonable. Would definitely recommend Vince's painting.

Approximate cost: $4000

30 Nov 2017

A great job during a wet week which caused some difficulty. Very friendly and delivered on time. Would recommend them all the time.

23 Nov 2017

Thanks to painters Alan and Ian for their friendliness and professionalism in painting the interior of our Queenslander-style home. The finished product is excellent and the job completed on time. They were flexible and accommodating of our needs. We are pleased with our decision to choose Vince's Painting - from Oliver's prompt and detailed quote to the professional service onsite - we are happy to recommend Vince's Painting.

Vince's Painting 24 Nov 2017

Hi Penny, it was a pleasure to paint the interior of your Paddington Qlder. It will look lovely for your XMAS parties!
Best regards,
Oliver
Vince's Painting

13 Oct 2017

My family is very pleased with the job this team has done and they also have reasonable prices and excellent quality of the finished product.

13 Oct 2017

Vinces painting does NOT provide a quick cheap slap of paint . Oliver is a great listener , understood my needs , had great suggestions, and painted how he said he would , when he would , and I was happy with the work . My agent shut the windows after the job , and was not detected until well after the tenant moved in . When I asked Oliver if he could help( I didn’t want a handyman destroying the paintwork) , Oliver understandably had to charge as it’s not his fault . The charge ? $110 to cut around over 20 windows using ladders outside , and then freeing up the inside . Now that’s looking after a client ! I’m impressed with that kind of after the job service

Vince's Painting 20 Oct 2017

Thanks Ken happy to help!

13 Sep 2017

We engaged Vince's Painting to do a complete exterior paint of our house--repainting exisiting tired paintwork and also prepping and painting new extensions and repairs. Oliver and his team delivered excellent service--professional, courteous and reasonably priced. Oliver was very easy to deal with, and gave excellent, helpful advice. The team on site each day were prompt, friendly and professional, and completed the job quickly, cleanly and within the timeframes advised. I'd strongly recommend Oliver and the team at Vince's Painting for any painting work, and would definitely use their services again.

18 Aug 2017

Vince's Painting delivered prompt, professional and courteous service. I needed the work done in a relatively short timeframe and Oliver was able to accommodate this. The finished result is fabulous, and the house was left dust free - it sparkles! I unreservedly recommend Vince's Painting.

Vince's Painting 05 Sep 2017

Hi Barb,
So glad we could help you on your pre-sale interior house painting project.
All the best with the sale!
Oliver

01 Aug 2017

After having Vince's painting do the interior of our house last year ( an excellent job and with very customer oriented tradesmen) we had no hesitation last month in getting the boys back to do the exterior of our house including deck and carport. Another great job and the place looks fantastic.
Thanks Oliver and the Vince's painting team

Vince's Painting 02 Aug 2017

Hi Tony,
Thanks for having us back to finish the house with exterior painting. Although it was challenging to paint a previously powder-coated carport (we had to use great products to ensure it worked) the finished result is great and really modernised the whole look of the house to tie in with the exterior colour scheme.
Cheers.
Oliver

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

5% off!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account